Customer Reviews


302 Reviews
5 star:
 (126)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (46)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (52)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


73 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good variety.
Had some good pulls from this lot. all the cards were English, authentic, mint condition and doubles were minimal. Definitely going to purchase a few more of these just to boost up the collection.
Published on March 19, 2010 by M. Lopez

versus
11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Could be better
Got to me quick, but the cards were in terrible shape. All of them looked like a little kid had been abusing them for years. Although I did get a Dark Magician 1st edition it was in such bad shape that I wont even use it. Wont be taking the chance ordering them again.
Published on May 3, 2011 by N8


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

73 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good variety., March 19, 2010
By 
M. Lopez (New York, NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Gigantic Lot!!! 6 Super , 2 Ultra, 50 Commons (Cards May Vary) (Toy)
Had some good pulls from this lot. all the cards were English, authentic, mint condition and doubles were minimal. Definitely going to purchase a few more of these just to boost up the collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


68 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, November 18, 2009
By 
Sapphire "Gryph" (Newington, CT USA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Gigantic Lot!!! 6 Super , 2 Ultra, 50 Commons (Cards May Vary) (Toy)
The cards that I got were generally useful. I only added 2 of them to my deck, but there are plenty that I receieved that I can easily trade to others for cards that I can use. I got 2 rares, 7 super rares, 2 ultras, and 1 ultimate rare card. Overall, pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good cards, August 11, 2009
By 
Jess (Greenwood Lake) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Yugioh Gigantic Lot!!! 6 Super , 2 Ultra, 50 Commons (Cards May Vary) (Toy)
The card took a while to get to me and the waiting was probably made worse by the fact that they never sent a shipping progress e-mail to me. But other than that the cards themselves were pretty decent, there were repeats of up to 5 of one card but also a good mix. I ended up using several of the cards in my deck because they were legimitaly good. One of them was "Nobleman-Eater Bug" which is a 5 star monster that can destroy 2 monsters when flipped. So that and the fact that all the cards were older ones was probably one of the highlights of getting this lot for me. Overall though I enjoyed the excitment of looking through over 50 new cards and finding some that worked well for me so it's a better buy than going out and buying a bunch of booster packs because you'll get a lot less cards for a lot more money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, February 1, 2009
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Yugioh Gigantic Lot!!! 6 Super , 2 Ultra, 50 Commons (Cards May Vary) (Toy)
This product contains 50 cards and they are really hard to find, there is about 9 holos reast are common they come in a ziplock baggy but that is ok since the cards are mint condition and match descriptions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything Promised!, August 25, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Gigantic Lot!!! 6 Super , 2 Ultra, 50 Commons (Cards May Vary) (Toy)
Absolutely very promising first of all and shipping and handling rates were very satisfactory, and I even added a whole bunch of cards to my deck... I am one very satisfied customer!
I would recomend this buyer or i wound even buy from him a second time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars New Yugioh, February 25, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Gigantic Lot!!! 6 Super , 2 Ultra, 50 Commons (Cards May Vary) (Toy)
I was hoping to get some retro rare yugioh cards in this lot but I got a bunch of 5D's cards. None of which I had. Its a great lot if your into the new yugioh. I got super rare holo cards that i've never seen before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, May 12, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Gigantic Lot!!! 6 Super , 2 Ultra, 50 Commons (Cards May Vary) (Toy)
You get good pulls from this deal. The cards come in mint condition. There's good variety. You get cards you can use. Minimal doubles but I got a double of a good card anyway!!! I'm gonna buy a few more of these to spice up my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most bang for your buck, January 3, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Gigantic Lot!!! 6 Super , 2 Ultra, 50 Commons (Cards May Vary) (Toy)
all things considered this collection of cards is a pretty good deal. there are a total of 8 Holos included; 6 super, 2 ultra and the rest are random common cards, only three of which are doubles. the common cards are actually the most useful here so don't write them off. these are cards from the NEWER boosters and decks so don't think you will get a lot of originals. i do have to stress that there is a very small chance of getting cards that are in the ad picture and this is something you have to understand before ordering. anyone disappointed with the purchase will only be so after expecting god cards and Exodia to be shipped to them instead of a collection of strong useful cards. This has way more value in it than booster packs and starter or structure decks. good stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good selection, July 21, 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Yugioh Gigantic Lot!!! 6 Super , 2 Ultra, 50 Commons (Cards May Vary) (Toy)
these cards were awsome. and i got them for a good price. the best card i got was vampire lord. it was one of my ultra rares my other one was kaiser dragon/assualt mode. im deffianatly going to buy this again. this is a must buy!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, May 3, 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yugioh Gigantic Lot!!! 6 Super , 2 Ultra, 50 Commons (Cards May Vary) (Toy)
Got to me quick, but the cards were in terrible shape. All of them looked like a little kid had been abusing them for years. Although I did get a Dark Magician 1st edition it was in such bad shape that I wont even use it. Wont be taking the chance ordering them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.