Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bike
We had a problem with the bike and the customer service was over the top good. After that the bike exceeded our expectations.
Published 20 months ago by swhitley

versus
34 of 41 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars customer service doesn't support this bike
I have called 9 times and have gotten no support. Everything I get an empty promise. I have an expensive bike that doesn't operate and no one to help even though it's under warrenty. DON'T BUY THIS BIKE IT'S JUNK!
Published 14 months ago by Morris G Hollenbeck


Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 41 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars customer service doesn't support this bike, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yukon Trails Women's Navigator Urban Street Electric Bike (24-Inch) (Sports)
I have called 9 times and have gotten no support. Everything I get an empty promise. I have an expensive bike that doesn't operate and no one to help even though it's under warrenty. DON'T BUY THIS BIKE IT'S JUNK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The electrocar handle isn"t working the quality is ok?, October 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yukon Trails Women's Navigator Urban Street Electric Bike (24-Inch) (Sports)
The electrocar handle isn"t workingwhen i receive the bike。 and it is too heavy to control I am very disappointed,how can i do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I guess it's good for the price, June 27, 2014
By 
Danny Cook (Bakersfield, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yukon Trails Women's Navigator Urban Street Electric Bike (24-Inch) (Sports)
The battery holder was broken out of the box. I ordered another one from Yukon, and they sent me the wrong size. I guess it's good for the price, but reading other peoples comments on this bike should have discouraged me from purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Don't trust Amazon reviews!, October 18, 2013
This review is from: Yukon Trails Women's Navigator Urban Street Electric Bike (24-Inch) (Sports)
There are many reviews on Amazon that are fraudulent, that people are being given merchandise for writing favorable reviews. Hopefully you will be able to spot the bogus reviews, they are usually positive reviews (5 stars) with mentioning one negative aspect of the item to make it seem legitimate, and you can tell the person really has no real motivation to write the review other than to get their free merchandise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly constructed..., July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yukon Trails Women's Navigator Urban Street Electric Bike (24-Inch) (Sports)
This bike was replaced under warranty once and the replacement is just as shoddy. They sent me teh replacement with teh instruction that i could keep the existing one and donate it or whatever. Both of them are falling apart. The new replacement one has been ridden once and the entire seat is disintegrating. Very low build quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad assembly and poor customer service make it a no-go., July 3, 2014
This review is from: Yukon Trails Women's Navigator Urban Street Electric Bike (24-Inch) (Sports)
I'm very disappointed with this electric bike. Bad assembly and poor customer service from the manufacture simply ruin the good concept. Do not recommend to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bike, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yukon Trails Women's Navigator Urban Street Electric Bike (24-Inch) (Sports)
We had a problem with the bike and the customer service was over the top good. After that the bike exceeded our expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.