Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great colors
These are great hats for the price. Do note that the color under the visor is green, though it does not show much when worn.
Published 8 months ago by deb

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great value and quality but....
It fits good but the design wasnt what i expected. Great value but i rather spend more and buy new era.
Published 6 months ago by Johnny


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great colors, April 9, 2014
By 
deb (Warner, NH United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great hats for the price. Do note that the color under the visor is green, though it does not show much when worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice hat!!!, April 2, 2012
This review is from: Yupoong Wool Blend Snapback Snap Back Hat Baseball Cap 6098M (Apparel)
I was a little skeptical about buying this hat because of the lack of reviews. But received it today and I made the order on Friday. It shipped really fast and it's made from a nice material. And wasn't a bad price. If your looking to customize. This is perfect. I will be ordering from them again. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Shipping. Product just as advertised, June 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shipping was free and SUPER fast. The product I ordered came just as advertised: plain black snap back hat with a green under brim. The local LIDS in all of orange county were sold out of black snap backs, so this seller is an excellent alternative. I'm going to get this customized right away. Will buy again :]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shipped on time, good quality, cute addend to many outfits. It's kind of stiff but I think snapbacks are supposed to be like that. Worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I took a Chance, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hat shipped very next day! Nicely packaged boxed.
Hat is basically a new era snapback minus logos. Including green under brim.
Ordered few more colors. Gonna throw some patches on them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars awesome but..., July 28, 2014
i ordered this becuase i couldnt find a snapback that was pink and black but didnt have a funky design on it, so i lookedand i loved it, it looks bright pink and its not too much pink, only thing i dont like is the fact that it has the green underneath, its been said it will not be visible when wearing but thats just not true, for everyone anyway, i can still make it work tho ;p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars yupoong wool bled snapback hat grey, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this hat is way better than this other hat i bought off amazon called
"FOX RACING STRATEGIC MENS SNAPBACK HAT BROWN "

this hat fits better and goes well with grey colored clothing the brim fits nice
and the visor keeps the sun out of your eyes.

i chose this rating because i think i suits the product
this hat is a little on the generic side but i like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hat, July 3, 2014
My son loves the hat other than a bit smaller than the previous ones he ordered. He noticed it was sent from a different area than the others. Other than that it is a very well made hat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great value and quality but...., June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits good but the design wasnt what i expected. Great value but i rather spend more and buy new era.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars expected, June 24, 2014
It was just like going to the mall buying a new hat from the store and it fit just as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.