Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Stephen Kellogg Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
5 star
85%
4 star
15%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 20, 2014
I bought the 18-24 month pair, and compared to her other 18-24 month pants from Osh Kosh, Old Navy and Carters, these run big, especially for a legging. I imagine they'll fit her way past 24 months. But the quality is great, and the lime color is vibrant. I bought them for the Super Bowl (go Seahawks!) and they'll fit her again for next season (which means they'll have to make another Super Bowl, right?) ;)
33 comments1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Great quality leggings. They are not thin and they wash very well. I bought the 12(6-12 mos) eventhough my LO size is 3-6 mos. They fit a little big on her but they look great with room for growth for a few more months. Will buy more colors!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
Love these pants - super cute and super comfortable. Great quality. We wear these often with onesies, tunics, etc. as with all Zutano items, they do fit small. My daughter is quite tall so has been able to wear the 12M pants starting at 6M.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
We needed some green leggings for St Patrick's Day and these fit the bill and would arrive in time. As usual, Zutano stuff has great quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
Zutano comes through again with these practical, comfy leggings. Expect them to last a while. Love that they come in a variety of colors.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
Well worth the money. They hold up well and are made with high quality fabric. Will continue to purchase the Zutano brands.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
I love buying my niece Zutano clothes! They always fit well and hold up well to the wear and tear of a crawling little one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
Great color. Regular pants fall off my super skinny daughter, so I'm thrilled to have these leggings which stay on!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
Good quality, color true to picture on site, but runs very narrow didn't look good on my baby's chubby thighs
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Love this brand of leggings for my daughter. Always a cute fit so far. Good color & they all wash up well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.