Prime Music
Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by in easy-to-open packaging.
Gift-wrap available.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Zazhdalas [Vinyl LP]
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Zazhdalas [Vinyl LP] Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Vinyl, Import, May 31, 2013
"Please retry"
This item will be visible when delivered. To keep it a surprise, select This is a gift in checkout.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.
  • Get a $100 Gift Card: Get the Discover it card and get a $100.00 Gift Card* after your first purchase within 3 months. Learn more.

Product Details

  • Vinyl (May 31, 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Moon Rec/Diamant (ZYX)
  • ASIN: B0021K9JY0
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #580,113 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Zazhdalas
2. Bezotvetno
3. Odinochestvo
4. Pobegu po raduge
5. Lyuli lyuli
6. Lyubila
7. Tri zimy
8. Action
9. Smogla
10. Po volnam
11. Yasnovidyaschaya
12. Vse za tebya
13. Vspyihnet svet
14. Mezhdu nami nebo
15. Mamo

Editorial Reviews

The power and attractiveness of Anastasia Prikhodko's voice are able to penetrate into the hearts of music fans and in crowded concert hall with excellent acoustics, and through the airwaves. Energy, charisma and boundless musical results of every story will make you live its together with the singer. Because edition of the debut album was on vinyl - a real celebration for her fans, allowing to dip in the emotional world of her music!
"Bezotvetno", "Mamo", "Mezhdu nami nebo", "Vspyhnet svet", "Smogla" and other Anastasia Prikhodko's hits in the re-release of "Zazhdalas" on vinyl!

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By a name with black edges on March 31, 2013
Verified Purchase
this album is one of those albums one can listen to from start to finish. it tells a story, keeps you company, makes you want to sing along, all the criteria for one of my 'won't-ever-get-sick-of-this-album' albums! love them <3
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category