Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Sixx AM Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 12, 2013
This case fits my Tab Nero 7 inch tablet perfectly. It is of higher grade than others tablet cases I have used. The elastic band to keep the case closed is perfect. I can clip a stylus on the side and am ready to go. And the openings are in the right places.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
Bought these for our 2 Zeepads. They fit perfectly, all the pertinent holes line up, and they feel sturdy. If they end up not surviving the abuse of our 3 and 5 year olds, I will make an addendum to this review...but so far, I really think they are great!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
This is the second case protector that I have purchased for 3 zeepads and I must say it is by far the best. The others we have are okay, but the tablets are still to small for the cases, this one however is a perfect fit. I couldn't be more pleased.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
It fits it perfect, took some time to get it but it came in perfect conditions, all the holes line up great, except for the SD card, to put in or take out you have to take it out of the case. very strong made should protect in case i drop it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
Purchased for a Pipo S1, this case is perfect. True, it does not have the auto on/off feature... but it was not made for the Pipo, so I did not expect it. What a got was a case for my son's 7" tablet that fits quite nicely, and offers reasonable protection. It would be silly to spend $20 on a tablet cover when the tablet investment was only $100.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
This product fits like a wonderful glove to my android, For real leather, it is such a very good price.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
This cover was listed on the same page as the tablet i ordered my wife. It was listed in the "others also purchased" section at the bottom and it said it fit 7" tablets including the one i was purchasing. It finally arrived from China 10 days after the tablet and it doesn't fit the tablet. It's about 1/8" to small. Returning if I can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I purchased a tab nero for a friend (he could not have my Kindle fire HD, that is exclusively mine, I love my Kindle) and thought it would be nice to get a cover for it, also, so I bought this. It fit on the tablet perfectly. It looked abit flimsy til I placed it on the tablet and it all came into shape. Its very nice, durable and comfortable to the touch. It may not be a fancy $69 one but it does exactly the same thing a $69 one would do. He loves it, so I do too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
This cases were cheap (inexpensive) but then so was the Tablet (.Tab X2). The expose all the right buttons, close tightly and protect the tablet. That's all I was looking for and this does that. I have two of these for the two .Tab Nero tablets my children have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
This case fits my iRulu, 7", dual front and rear camera tablet like a dream - I needed a case that could accommodate the dual cameras. I searched amazon for hours before this case was found and I am very happy with this product. Since putting this case on the tablet was dropped by my 4yr old son and no damage. Generally a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.