Customer Reviews


208 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!
Wish I had bought this in all the colors. Got it in white and it has been a very useful purchase since. Also soft and seems to be made well. The length is not too long or short - Im average 5' 5" height. Will probably re-order in some more colors soon.
Published on July 4, 2012 by K_Holland

versus
23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate Tanks
Pros: They're a great value, look great and are a decent quality. Cons: I was surprised to find out they needed to be laundered on a gentle cycle and laid flat to dry (no tumble dryer). They are quite tight, which for me, makes them ride up my torso as I walk. So I find myself constantly adjusting and pulling them down throughout the day.

Advice: I actually...
Published 13 months ago by Jessicat


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate Tanks, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pros: They're a great value, look great and are a decent quality. Cons: I was surprised to find out they needed to be laundered on a gentle cycle and laid flat to dry (no tumble dryer). They are quite tight, which for me, makes them ride up my torso as I walk. So I find myself constantly adjusting and pulling them down throughout the day.

Advice: I actually machine-washed one of each color and compared the machine-washed item to the original and didn't notice a difference. I have been machine-washing and tumble-drying mine since and they seem to be holding up just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizes not as advertised, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been searching all over for ribbed cotton racerback tanks. I did not think it would be that hard, but I couldn't find them in a store anywhere. So I was really excited when I saw these. I wear a size small in old navy tanks so that is what I ordered. After getting them they were way too small. I returned them and re-ordered. I looked at the size chart this time. According to it and my measurements, I should have been a small--I was maybe on the border of a small/medium. So I ordered a medium this time. When I got them they were once again too small. It felt like there was no difference at all in the two different sizes. I am returning the medium and not trying again by ordering a different size. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, July 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wish I had bought this in all the colors. Got it in white and it has been a very useful purchase since. Also soft and seems to be made well. The length is not too long or short - Im average 5' 5" height. Will probably re-order in some more colors soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Layering, October 21, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice tank, but a bit on the thin side - which makes it perfect for layering! Wonderful stretch - it gives enough support that one can go without a bra. Colors are nice and rich - pretty much the same as the pictures shown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Racerback Tank Top!, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a must have item! A staple piece of clothing as far as tank tops go! I have tried on so many tank tops and this racer back fits like a glove...the material is strong and the feel is extremely comfortable.........most importantly the tank top looks great and never shrinks or fades after a washing! Ladies...I bought this top in several colors...but I must say....the black racer back looks the best!!!! The black is so rich looking and gives that sliming effect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, August 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thought it was a decent price but not impressed. Both colors are see through. You would have to layer them, which wasn't my intension.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE these!, July 9, 2014
Can live in these tanks, great fit perfect stretch. LOVE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ah love the way these fit, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ah love the way these fit. I've owned this specific brand before and never found anything that fits as great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these tees!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I basically wear these tees throughout the summer ! They fit very well and when wash the colors don't fade
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tank for the price, November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This does fit small but that was what I was looking for. Use these for undershirts. You can't beat the quality for the price. Its not flimsy and has already survived several washes. Highly recommend this product! I'll probably be ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Zenana Outfitters Women's Racerback Rib Tank
$3.25 - $27.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.