Customer Reviews


147 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pants!!!
I wear a size 10 so I bought a Large just about in all the colors and they are awesome!!!!! They fit great not to tight or to small!!!! I would recommend Zenana Fold Over Yoga Pants in all colors!!!!
Published 13 months ago by Lisa Carroll

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
Well, I should have taken the reviews before me seriously. These are poor quality and not worth any amount of money. The fabric is not soft, and it is thin and barely sewn together. These will not last and I should have kept shopping!
Published 24 months ago by A. Rohr


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, November 22, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well, I should have taken the reviews before me seriously. These are poor quality and not worth any amount of money. The fabric is not soft, and it is thin and barely sewn together. These will not last and I should have kept shopping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A hole in one!, October 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And not in a good way. I wore these for the first time yesterday and, at the end of the work day, noticed a hole in a seam.
Real high quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very excited to receive these, but when they got here i was very disappointed. The pants are extremely thin and i cannot even wear them, due to the fact they are completely see-through. I had ordered three pairs, and i will be returning them very soon. Do not waste your money on these pants unless you are fine with wearing see-through pants that feel like they will rip at any second.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, but bad quality, November 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the fit, length, and price of these yoga pants and of course they're cute. However, mine had a hole in the crotch area by the end of the first day. I'm not sure if I ripped it or if it was already ripped, but either way they should not have ripped on the first day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TOTALLY SEE-THROUGH!!!!, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zenana Women's Fold over Contrast Waist Cotton Spandex Pants (Apparel)
Seriously, save yourself time and money and DO NOT BUY THESE! They looked really nice when they came and I tried them on and loved them! The band colors are great! About a week later my friend told me they were completely see-through!!! The legs are okay but the butt area is really bad. And no, I didn't order a size that is too small for me either. I would not recommend buying these. The material is thin and cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality... size is completely off, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
SO .. you get what you pay for right? This is crappy and the fabric is crappy too. It is supposed to be a small, but it's really not. More like a large. The fabric is very very loose and stretchy and really Not Lycra or spandex or whatever leggings and yoga pants are made of. I am sending it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pants, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are pretty loose in the waist and shrink when washed . They don't fit like normal yoga pants like I thought they would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pants!!!, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a size 10 so I bought a Large just about in all the colors and they are awesome!!!!! They fit great not to tight or to small!!!! I would recommend Zenana Fold Over Yoga Pants in all colors!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap material, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i dont know what they were thinking going into business. This is not worth the price. It is not Spandex. It is just cotton, extremely thin cotton. They are super see through. Im thinking of cutting it up and making headbands or something out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yoga pant, October 9, 2012
By 
Nancy (Philadelphia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was a little disappointed in the quality, but for the price they are fine for working out or yoga.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Zenana Women's Fold over Contrast Waist Cotton Spandex Pants
$24.99 $10.57 - $29.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.