Customer Reviews


150 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit
I am about 5'3' 130 pounds athletic and usually wear a medium. These pants are a true medium, maybe even with a little room to spare, I love the charcoal color!
Published 13 months ago by Jamie Gillesby

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Waist too low
The material for these leggings is very nice/soft. Only issue I have is the waist is too low. Their more like hip-huggers. No way possible to go into a yoga lung without revealing the vertical smile on your bum.
Published 12 months ago by Christine


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am about 5'3' 130 pounds athletic and usually wear a medium. These pants are a true medium, maybe even with a little room to spare, I love the charcoal color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Colours are different sizing..., May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I originally ordered the gray leggings, but the company accidentally sent me the black ones. However, they happily and quickly replace the wrong leggings for the right ones. Surprisingly, even though the colours were the same size, the leggings fit differently. I'm a size 12/14, so I ordered a large. The black leggings barely covered my bottom, but the gray leggings fit me perfectly. Other than the sizing issue, both pairs are very comfortable, and transition easily from cold to warmer weather. They have lasted two washes without any apparent damage, so I'd say they're well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved these leggings!, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are perfect for the summer: light and breathable. Just what I wanted. I'm glad I ordered them. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun color, but weird fit, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fun color, but slid down easy in work out. They fit well, but were a bit low rising. It was expected for what the price was
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After reading some of the negative reviews, I was afraid if my underwear is going to show through.... but I was just gonna wear at home if it happened, because it is a very good price.
I am borderline small/ medium so I bought medium.
Medium fit perfectly on me and very comfy!
If your underwear is showing through, that's because you are wearing the wrong size and it is being stretched out too much.
I love it and I will wear it outside!
I will get it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Waist too low, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material for these leggings is very nice/soft. Only issue I have is the waist is too low. Their more like hip-huggers. No way possible to go into a yoga lung without revealing the vertical smile on your bum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and strechy., August 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just got these and I love them. I am a Yoga instructor and need clothes that will fit well and allow me to move comfortably. They're not see through, they fit nicely and not tight around the waist (One of the problems I have encountered with most leggings I've bought). I am 5'4, around 110LBS, I bought a small and I'm happy with my decision. I bought a pair in red too. I'm very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars See Through, August 20, 2013
By 
K. Thomas (Reston, VA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had to return them since you could see right through them. The fit and color were fine, & the price was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not terribly impressed...., October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am not very big...just under 5 ' tall and well under 100 lbs, so let's just say I was disappointed when I found that after the first time wearing these, one of the seams was completely ripped out. I fixed them, but I don't think I should have to do that after one wearing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars To small, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These leggings came in on time, but they were too small and see through. I didn't like that I had to get a specific underwear to wear these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.