Facility Spring Cleaning Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon Sixx AM Fire TV Stick Beauty Gifts Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 11, 2012
I have had this wallet only 6 months and alreay I have to repalce it. I thought the zipper would be a great idea so nothing would fall out as I pull the wallet our of my back pocket, but the zipper constantly sticks and has actually torn away from the wallet itself, also the card slots are fewer that what you see in the photo and a bit smller too making it difficult to get cards in and out of the slots
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2012
The item description and photos advertise 17 card slots, the actual item only has 12, also the card slots are so narrow it's a fight to get the cards in and out of the slots
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
wallet zipper split 2 weeks after i got it but thought it was a nice little wallet great size and lots of space
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I really like it, but the only thing is that its really wide, I guess it depends on what you are looking for. It does its job but Its a little to big for my taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
I like this product, but dislike the internal color...
but the wallet it's ok!!
I recommended this product if you do not mind the light color internal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
Perfect and just a time. These wallets are very nice and useful to bring a gift in this holydays. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
I will surely buy more of this item. It is very safe to carry around. It can carry a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
The Best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.