Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, November 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have thoroughly enjoyed this product. Everything was included and all the loaves I've tried have been perfect. Am looking forward to trying some more. I did have one mishap with the whole wheat bread recipe but I called customer service and had a rep explain to me in detail what I needed to do. After making the adjusments, that loaf came out perfect in texture and taste. I had looked at less expensive models but I am so glad I opted for this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding Product, September 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zojirushi BB-HAC10 Home Bakery Mini Breadmaker Kit
I can now see why everyone gives this product 5 stars. It makes wonderful bread! It is absolutely one of the simplest machines to operate that I have ever owned. Most basic breads are literally one button operation. I have made a number of loaves already and they have all come out perfect. Have already recommended to a friend who also loves bread!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, May 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zojirushi BB-HAC10 Home Bakery Mini Breadmaker Kit
My only negative is I sometimes wish I had purchased the full sized model rather than the mini because it's sometimes difficult to adjust other recipes for 1 pound rather than the standard 1-1/2 pound loafs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zojirushi BB-HAC10 Home Bakery Mini Breadmaker Kit
I had the full sized zojirushi but needed to downsize. This is every bit as wonderful as the full sized version. I would recommend it without hesitation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this little machine!, June 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zojirushi BB-HAC10 Home Bakery Mini Breadmaker Kit
Perfect for our family because the loaf is small enough we can finish it before it stales. I have used it to bake bread and to make dough for pizza and buns and have always been happy with the results. Easy to use and easy to clean, Zojirushi makes a wonderful product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy, November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zojirushi BB-HAC10 Home Bakery Mini Breadmaker Kit
I was a big decision for me to purchase the Breadmachine. because I knew nothing about them,had never had one in my 75 years. Instructions were easy to follow and baking the bread was very easy.It is very quiet and sturdy, I have used it almost every day since I got it.There are many varieties to try so I must go now and bake bread.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You will love this machine, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zojirushi BB-HAC10 Home Bakery Mini Breadmaker Kit
The ratings were all excellent
just the right size for a small family
I would recommend this product to everyone that wants a small bread machine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good machine, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zojirushi BB-HAC10 Home Bakery Mini Breadmaker Kit
Easy to use, very good video explaining use and care. Recipes work well i have already modified some recipes with great success. Good for one or two people i recomend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful little bread maker, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zojirushi BB-HAC10 Home Bakery Mini Breadmaker Kit
So glad I got this. I have only one regret,
and that it that I didn't buy it a lot sooner.
Totally easy to use, easy to clean, and great results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bakes very well, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zojirushi BB-HAC10 Home Bakery Mini Breadmaker Kit
It bakes very well it's very easy to use. If you have a family I suggest get a bigger model this one makes a small loaf.
Bread never sticks to pan. Also very quiet doesn't make a lot of noise.
To bad there made in China instead of Japan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.