Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Funny gift!
Bought as a gift for my brother who never shows any kind of emotion when receiving a gift. He actually cracked a smile and said that it was neat, all these little things crammed in a tiny sardine can. It was worth the price to make someone smile!
Published 19 months ago by RoyalRose

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can
Great gag or birthday gift especially for guys. My only complaint is the current seller tacks on as much shipping as the cost of the Kit. So if you think around $11 is okay price get it. I'm going to see if I can find it somewhere else or with lowing shipping cost.

CA Luster
Published 6 months ago by C. A. Luster


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Funny gift!, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can (Misc.)
Bought as a gift for my brother who never shows any kind of emotion when receiving a gift. He actually cracked a smile and said that it was neat, all these little things crammed in a tiny sardine can. It was worth the price to make someone smile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great as a preventive kit, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can (Misc.)
Since purchasing these kits( for myself, friends, and family), I have seen a marked decline in obsessive worrying about a zombie apocalypse. Just knowing that I have provided my loved ones with the tools to annihilate any walking dead, allows me to sleep at night with only 2 loaded m-16 rifles leaning near my front door (and NO grenade launchers). My children take this little survival kit with them as they scamper off to school, comforted in the knowledge that THEY will not be the unlucky few that are used as zombie appetizers.
THANKS, ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE SURVIVAL KIT IN A SARDINE CAN!
eagerly awaiting the release of the werewolf/vampire hybrid survival kit.....will load up the grenade launchers just in case....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, January 24, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can (Misc.)
This was probably the coolest thing I've ordered on Amazon in a while. It comes with everything pictured, and I've had no problems with it. Very cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great (Adult) Stocking Stuffer!!, December 3, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can (Misc.)
What a great gag gift or stocking stuffer for the ADULT prepper or zombie fan!! If you would even consider giving this to a child, you should probably order the can of common sense first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the picture, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can (Misc.)
I wanted to open it and check out what was inside but I didn't want to ruin the packaging, I only wish there was a way to peek without messing it up. It is very cute though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tough stuff., December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can (Misc.)
My dogs chewed thru the package when it was dropped in the mail slot. It will survive a dog attack probably we work for a Zombie apocolispe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can (Misc.)
Got this as a gift for my girlfriend, don't think she'll be opening it anytime soon. I would but this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool novelty, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can (Misc.)
the survival kit arrived fast and was just as described it is pretty cool and I think makes a great gift for zombie fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can (Misc.)
Cute for little pre teens who are obsessed with zombie things. She loved this item & plans to use it when zombies invade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My sister LOVED it!, April 30, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can (Misc.)
Great gift for those who already have just about everything. Even my sister did not have a Zombie Survival Kit. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Zombie Apocalypse Survival Kit in a Sardine Can
$12.85
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.