Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars size friendly
very size friendly my hubby LOVED IT. it is very fun and enjoyable don't knock it till you try it
Published 20 months ago by sarah

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What A Joke!!
One size fits all???? I'm 5'8" and weigh 130 pounds but this product is made for someone 5'2". The crotch or lack there of is way below mine and the sleeves!! I finally got it up over my shoulders and it's 3/4 sleeves and believe me the thing won't stay on my shoulders. Granted it's cheap but come on now.
Published 16 months ago by Jan Heller


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars size friendly, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Bodystocking (Apparel)
very size friendly my hubby LOVED IT. it is very fun and enjoyable don't knock it till you try it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Bodystocking (Apparel)
My husband's eyeballs about popped out of his head when I walked in wearing this body suit. It's very flattering to the curves. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Bodystocking (Apparel)
I recommend this product.. My husband loved how it looked.. The size is perfect for me and is not expensive..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, August 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Bodystocking (Apparel)
If your interested in ordering SEXY SHEER BLACK CROTCHLESS FISHNET BODY STOCKING, you wont be let down! This product, no matter what size you are, makes you feel desirable and sexy. You cant go wrong with this product. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Bodystocking (Apparel)
Loved seeing my wife in this was a great buy turned into a great night i love the way the net was just wide enuff for her nipples to slip thru yum
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hugs you like a glove, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Bodystocking (Apparel)
Love how it feels with the long sleeves. It's sexy yes practical to wear under a dress or even slacks,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exquisite..., May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Bodystocking (Apparel)
I bought this mainly just to see what my wife would look like in it. My wife is thin and fit, and the "one size fits all" fit her really well. Another review mentioned that it seems designed for a shorter person, and my wife is about 5'7" or so and she mentioned that it seemed like it was made for a shorter person also, but she was able to get it to fit her just fine. It's actually really stretchy, so with just a bit of stretching she was able to get it to fit perfectly.

It looks AMAZING. The fishnet material is well made and seems pretty strong. My wife said that it was a bit itchy, especially where there are seams that connect it together. But she said it wasn't too bad, and as she got used to it she didn't seem to even notice it.

I really can't state how great it looks. It's really hot!!! When this showed up at our house and I gave it to her, she gave me this look like I must be crazy. But after wearing it, I think she really liked the way that it made her feel. I know it made me happy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly sexy, March 27, 2013
By 
Amar (Tampa, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Bodystocking (Apparel)
I bought this for my girlfriend, who is 5'5" and about 120-125lbs, and it looked absolutely amazing on her. My jaw literally dropped when she walked out with this bodystocking on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for the price., February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Bodystocking (Apparel)
Good quality for the price. Since I am a smaller person I was concerned about the one size fits all but it worked great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Black Bodystocking (Apparel)
No complaints, great price; fit wonderfully and very easy to put on. I was afraid it would be too large for me after reading other reviews but I am 5'2 105 lbs and I had no problems with fit. Very sexy, my husband loved it. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Black Bodystocking
Black Bodystocking by Zoogster Lingerie
$10.03 - $15.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.