Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!
I am 5'6 and medium build (150lbs) this fit well for me. My husband LOVED it and was so surprised when I stepped out wearing this. I promise it will WOW your hubby too!
Published 5 months ago by J. Hodgkin

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hum
Just reveived them and tried them on.......the big mesh is comfortable and easier to get on than the smaller mesh. I'm 5'2" and weigh about 120. The bottome part of the stocking felt really comfortable, the top however, I'm a 34C kind of squished my breasts down. All and all I think its pretty fun to have on, and the price was right. Since it is one size fits all...
Published 15 months ago by Fargo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hum, March 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just reveived them and tried them on.......the big mesh is comfortable and easier to get on than the smaller mesh. I'm 5'2" and weigh about 120. The bottome part of the stocking felt really comfortable, the top however, I'm a 34C kind of squished my breasts down. All and all I think its pretty fun to have on, and the price was right. Since it is one size fits all I'm not sure a larger woman would be comfortable in it since I'm not sure how much it would expand for comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ugh, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm glad I only paid a few dollars for this. I put it on it was so awkward. It's one size fits all. I'm not fat by any means but i'm also not s stick. I will never wear again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Its nice, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First off, the one they sent was Nothing like the one in the picture, but it fits and its cute, though not as cute as the picture they want you to believe it looks like.. Its not V'd its like a spaghetti strap, only thicker and tighter than the rest of it.
I like the product, but definitely wish it looked more like what they advertise, in the image.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5'6 and medium build (150lbs) this fit well for me. My husband LOVED it and was so surprised when I stepped out wearing this. I promise it will WOW your hubby too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hahha, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
came fast and so did my boyfriend. hahahahhaha but no really its a good deal and the material is pretty durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it Guys buy this for your wife., November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for my wife 5ft 2in fits like a glove, cheap but eh. Must have wink wink. Spice it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Myeh..., April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's ok, but I don't think it looked particularly sexy. I wouldn't really recommend it, it really flattens the chest which is not sexy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, March 12, 2013
By 
Anna (Boston MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bodystocking fits me - barely - in the chest area, and is SO uncomfortable to wear. I am 5'2 and D cup - it fits fine everywhere else, also leaves a sore red mark in the neck area where the ties are. I would not buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great V day item, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband absolutely loved this. And it fit like a glove. I was expecting cheap quality, but it was actually good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an amazingly hot bodystocking. Any person that wears it will feel instantly sexy. The product fits the way it is suppose to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking
Crotchless Fishnet Bodystocking by Zoogster Lingerie
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.