Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT CARD, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zotac GeForce GTX 660 Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDMI Two dual-link DVI DisplayPort SLI Ready Graphics Card, ZT-60802-10P Graphics Cards ZT-60802-10P (Personal Computers)
Great card,you can overclock and stay under 70 c in full load. The cooler is great and is good for micro atx form cases. Runs every game maxed out at 1920x1080.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great graphics card, September 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zotac GeForce GTX 660 Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDMI Two dual-link DVI DisplayPort SLI Ready Graphics Card, ZT-60802-10P Graphics Cards ZT-60802-10P (Personal Computers)
Easy to install, solid contruction and very quite operation. I would recommend this card to my friends. I wouldn't SLI this thing because I think it's just overkill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zotac GeForce GTX 660 Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDMI Two dual-link DVI DisplayPort SLI Ready Graphics Card, ZT-60802-10P Graphics Cards ZT-60802-10P (Personal Computers)
Was looking for a card to replase my gts450. I was blowen away by how many more fps I was getting and how much shaper and clear the picture was on the same screen. Also didn't take much more power so was still able to use my old psu.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best graphic card!, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zotac GeForce GTX 660 Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDMI Two dual-link DVI DisplayPort SLI Ready Graphics Card, ZT-60802-10P Graphics Cards ZT-60802-10P (Personal Computers)
Simply love this graphic card compared to the one I used to have (nvdia geforce 560 ti)
Could simply put most of the best game at it's maximum output

Pros:
- Awesome graphic
- Gpu temperature is at 37degree during non intense graphic required
- Gpu temperature remains at 45degree with maxed out graphic while playing ffxiv
- Not much noise produced from the graphic card

Cons:
- Very expensive but definitely worth every single penny if you're looking at good graphics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An Awesome card, even better running 2 in SLI, June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zotac GeForce GTX 660 Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDMI Two dual-link DVI DisplayPort SLI Ready Graphics Card, ZT-60802-10P Graphics Cards ZT-60802-10P (Personal Computers)
As mentioned already, Zotac is an unknown brand for me, but has proved to be as good as Asus, MSI etc. Great cards in SLI with scores and performance exceeding the GTX-680! These video cards have replaced my pair of EVGA GTX-470's. Smaller in length and much cooler running 33c and underload about 43-45c. The Coolermaster HAF-932 is a perfect type of case, providing many fans and the best cooling environment for the gaming PC. That's the best scenario for High performance cards to run, they will last for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just great, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zotac GeForce GTX 660 Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDMI Two dual-link DVI DisplayPort SLI Ready Graphics Card, ZT-60802-10P Graphics Cards ZT-60802-10P (Personal Computers)
Small compared to the same models from other manufacturers, is visually cool, I run my games Battlefield 3, Crisys 2 Ultra video quality without the slightest inconvenience, recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent card, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zotac GeForce GTX 660 Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDMI Two dual-link DVI DisplayPort SLI Ready Graphics Card, ZT-60802-10P Graphics Cards ZT-60802-10P (Personal Computers)
replaced my dual GTX 260's with this bad boy and lemme tell you, it runs much quieter, much cooler, and overall one of the best cards i've owned. the cooling was a big issue for me before but never again with this card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent video card, though not top notch, great for the price., January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Zotac GeForce GTX 660 Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDMI Two dual-link DVI DisplayPort SLI Ready Graphics Card, ZT-60802-10P Graphics Cards ZT-60802-10P (Personal Computers)
I recently purchased this in Nov. 2012 while building my newest gaming PC.

Pros:
1. Very easy install both software wise and hardware wise (assume you have basic knowledge if you are building a PC....)
2. Very quiet
3. Good heat dissipation. Typically around 34-38 C based on the motherboard sensor.
4. Keeps up with a heavily graphics modded Skyrim...no lag on framerates....ever
5. Only found 1 better model at the time, but not worth doubling the price for minimal upgrade
6. Easy to link up to multiple monitor/TV interface. Currently typing this while hooked up to a 48" 1080HD TV with sound system blaring my I-Tunes.

Cons:
1. Tad expensive, though I got it on black friday to offset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabb52210)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.