Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good.
Not too much. Not too simple. Its great for any beginner musician who need a simple steady beat. Good app! :D
Published on May 12, 2012 by zom

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
First off good app. It stays on tempo.
Though it should be able to keep playing in the background which it doesn't so I can't turn off my screen.
There are no subdivision or any other type of enhancement except a few time sig. changes. not to.great a met. please please please add the ability to at least turn the screen off thanks.

from Kindle Fire
Published on December 11, 2011 by B.Olmos


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good., May 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ZyMi Metronome FREE (App)
Not too much. Not too simple. Its great for any beginner musician who need a simple steady beat. Good app! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It really helps!, May 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ZyMi Metronome FREE (App)
I got this app because I play the French horn and it is on of the best apps I can get that has to do with my instrument! It is a really good app and best of all ITS FREE! It saved me so much money than how much I would have spent in a music store!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, December 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ZyMi Metronome FREE (App)
First off good app. It stays on tempo.
Though it should be able to keep playing in the background which it doesn't so I can't turn off my screen.
There are no subdivision or any other type of enhancement except a few time sig. changes. not to.great a met. please please please add the ability to at least turn the screen off thanks.

from Kindle Fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its good, June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ZyMi Metronome FREE (App)
since I'm in colorguard it helps keep the tempo and so I can practice the same tempo as the marching band in the half time show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, January 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ZyMi Metronome FREE (App)
I love this app cause it helps me practice with my alto saxophone I recommend it for anyone who needs a metronome. Hey its free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Basic but good., December 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ZyMi Metronome FREE (App)
Nice, clean and simple. Easy to see, hear and use. Currently will only do up to 5 clicks per accented 1st beat measure. Hoping to see more soon for 6/8 and other time signatures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Metronome, August 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ZyMi Metronome FREE (App)
Nice metronome. Has both an audible and silent mode that uses light flashes to count time. Color can be changed also. Since this is a free app it has a small ad window, but it is situated on the upper edge of the image and is fairly small looking on my 7 inch screen. The only limitation that I find is that 36 BPM is the lowest setting. I don't think this will effect most people but for me as a beginning mandolin player, lower speeds would be nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy to use, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ZyMi Metronome FREE (App)
bought for various ages at various stages of music learning. All are able to use on own and enjoy the ease of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ZyMi Metronome FREE (App)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple But Effective!, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ZyMi Metronome FREE (App)
This app is simple but very useful. Some of the metronome apps go into too many possibilities. When you need a simple metronome this app Works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ZyMi Metronome FREE
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.