Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 28, 2015
The box is disrespectful it came damage and dirty the battery was empty so i had to replaced inmediatly the package inside was damage so i had to change it, no more to say.
review image
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
This watch looks exactly as it appears. It has a large face that is easy to ready with a very attractive band. It is also very easy to get on and off which is important to me. I just love it!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
I chose 5 stars as for the price this watch is great. It looks perfect on the wrist, it has worked great so far and looks really good quality.
I had to take two links off so that it would fit my wrist, but i think this is no prbl.
As it is ceramic the watch weighs enough and you can really feel you,re wearing it. I like it this way.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
They sent me a broken watch!!!! It was supposed to be new. For this price, I am very upset. This is going straight back.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
Excellent watch for the price! Links on the band were easy to adjust and the size is not too big as others seemed to be. Definitely would recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Watch was a gift for my wife. she wears it frequently and likes it a lot.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
I bought this for my girlfriend and I was actually surprised by the quality of the watch for the price.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
The watch was stylish but I found it to be a little too heavy looking for my wrist. Ended up returning it.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.