Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic
If you want to look good, you want to look classic. And that's an old school classic adidas item. Personally, I prefer it to superstar because of the collar, but a classic's a classic and looks great. When this will wear out, I'll get another one. And another one. I love this track top, and again, you can't go wrong going for the classic.
Published on October 15, 2008 by F. Radu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's alright
Spent a lil more than I wanted to but it's name brand of course I thought I was getting a black and grey one and when I got it a few months back it was like an olive color I don't really wear that much but it's a nice jacket wrong color.
Published 18 months ago by Coalton


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic, October 15, 2008
This review is from: adidas Men's adi Firebird Track Top (Apparel)
If you want to look good, you want to look classic. And that's an old school classic adidas item. Personally, I prefer it to superstar because of the collar, but a classic's a classic and looks great. When this will wear out, I'll get another one. And another one. I love this track top, and again, you can't go wrong going for the classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, October 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've always loved the Adidas for many many years and my brother's birthday was coming up. I figured, why not share the love. When he got the jacket the color looked great and material was good. Especially now that it's starting to get cooler again. The material definitely keeps you warm. Also it looks great. I definitely recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!!!!, July 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket fits how it is suppose to GREAT! light enough to wear in spring, but helps also under a jacket in cooler weather..have over 20 Adidas Track Jackets and will continue to buy them. AMAZING!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son found this, November 9, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son found this on Amazon and sent me a link, requesting that I purchase it for him. He was very happy with it and wears it all the time, both alone and under a warmer jacket when it's cold outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Workout Top!, June 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great workout top. It's not nylon but still has feel of nylon. Hope it holds up! My 14 year-old neice, the fashion police officer likes it! I use it for bicyle riding, running and any time I need a little protection from the wind. It's sharp and high function. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, January 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The item was in perfect condition and came to me on the day I was told. This was a gift for my husband for Christmas. I couldn't have been happier with the quality, price, And speedy shipping. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track Jacket..., December 16, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Adidas Firebird Track Jacket is very well made and extremely comfortable. The material is really incredible; very soft, durable, and easy care. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Track top, August 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this product for my nephew who lives in the Caribbean. Trinidad to be exact and he loves it. Great material perfect fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is my favorite casual jacket from Adidas, February 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: adidas Men's adi Firebird Track Top (Apparel)
Classic Adidas looks
Fits well, size info is accurate
Nice material
Zipper pockets
I purchased both blue and black colors
Well worth the price
5 stars, i'm a big fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old School Adidas, January 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this Track suit for my son. He had been wanting the Firebird track suit for years. He loves it. Very comfortable and stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.