Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality!
I was looking for a sportsy type suit for my very very petite 5 year old to wear to chilly t-ball and soccer practices. I found this after some searching, and decided to order it. It's very good quality, thick, warm and my daughter loves it! We ended up ordering it in pink as well!
Published 13 months ago by p4intthestars

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hideous color.........except for a young child who the gift was for
In no way did the color resemble that in the image shown in the listing on Amazon. It was an almost "electric" purple.........completely hideous......but of course the young child that received it loved the obnoxious looking color as kids seem to be attracted to......the outlandish.
So though the receiver of the item was happy with it I feel completely misled...
Published 7 months ago by Dennis


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality!, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a sportsy type suit for my very very petite 5 year old to wear to chilly t-ball and soccer practices. I found this after some searching, and decided to order it. It's very good quality, thick, warm and my daughter loves it! We ended up ordering it in pink as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track Suit, January 15, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Indianapolis, IN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We picked this up for my daughter to wear in and out of ballet. The sizing is good, the piece is well made, and the color is fantastic. She loves it and is comfortable. This is a warmer/thicker piece - the top could easily be a spring jacket. I would not suggest this for summer sports warmup wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Darling tracksuit, good quality., January 15, 2013
By 
T Nelson (Stamford, CT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this tracksuit. Seems like it will hold up well for a long time. And my 4 year old daughter loves to wear it. She always tells me how "comfy" it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All excellent, the product arrived in perfect condition, resistant packaging and dimensions meet expectations, time costs fulfilled expectations as at the times indicated by the supplier was adjusted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good track suit for active kids., January 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality track suit. I can't find anything like this in my hometown. Nice purple color . Good for a lightweight jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality in the cloth the design its equal than the picture and the colors its the same too, good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great set!, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
To be honest, I think that this runs just a wee bit big. Our slender but tall 3 and half year old sorta swam in this. I had to fold down the pants waistband so it wouldn't be too long for her. The jacket fit well but we prefer the jackets to be on the big side. Our family runs lots of 5Ks and our daughter does the fun runs. This outfit is perfect for the fall ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very cute, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very beautiful and high-quality suit, a somewhat large, but we are happy purchase!!!! baby is very happy. color is very beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was better than I had expected. Purchased for my 3 yr. old granddaughter to wear to dance class. She looks like a little olympian walking around. Lots of compliments..........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hideous color.........except for a young child who the gift was for, November 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In no way did the color resemble that in the image shown in the listing on Amazon. It was an almost "electric" purple.........completely hideous......but of course the young child that received it loved the obnoxious looking color as kids seem to be attracted to......the outlandish.
So though the receiver of the item was happy with it I feel completely misled by Amazon by misrepresenting in print the true color of the Tricot Set, Bright Violet, 4T. At least I wont have to get ripped off by Amazon doing yet another return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.