Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice jacket but double check the size
great jacket!
no complaints.
Thanks to everyone who warned about the size.
I am 5'9 and would have gone for Medium but read the reviews and went for small instead.
It's a perfect fit.
Published on November 20, 2012 by Sid

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it's actually a circus tent
I wear 4x shirts and coats all the time. This thing had arms at least six inches too long and it was so long it extended below my knees. And I'm over six feet tall. If you're a college or pro basketball or football player this jacket may be for you. If you're just a 250 lb. big guy with a bit too much belly, not so much.
Published on November 4, 2012 by Jonathan Morris


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice jacket but double check the size, November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great jacket!
no complaints.
Thanks to everyone who warned about the size.
I am 5'9 and would have gone for Medium but read the reviews and went for small instead.
It's a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic price and quality!, March 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I looked online for this particular Adidas jacket and found the best price on Amazon.com, so I bought it. When delivered the product quality was beyond my expectations especially for the price I had paid. Since this purchase I have ordered repeatedly on Amazon and have been impressed with the ease of ordering, fast shipment and quality of the products! I am SOLD on Amazon.com and would not think of buying from the other major "auction " site which will remain nameless right now and where I used to buy from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The quality is great, well done Adidas!, December 16, 2012
By 
Eduardo Placido (Los Angeles, California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a really great jacket that is really well made. This jacket is made out of very nice material and the zipper is really good compared toother jackets where there zippers are the first to fall off. I did order an XL , and it was a bit big, so this could make it an issue with whether or not it will fit you well, because of this I rate this product 4 stars out of 5 stars.

I hope this review helped you out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it's actually a circus tent, November 4, 2012
I wear 4x shirts and coats all the time. This thing had arms at least six inches too long and it was so long it extended below my knees. And I'm over six feet tall. If you're a college or pro basketball or football player this jacket may be for you. If you're just a 250 lb. big guy with a bit too much belly, not so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect outdoor jacket, December 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the jacket but i have one comment the zipper is weak need to make the zipper line very strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i like this, September 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good product ... I it recommend me great taste. Very good quality, I come rapidly and his quality is surprising..I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the size is wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good!, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: adidas Men's Layup Jacket (Apparel)
I buyed this jacket as a gift for my father, I am really happy, is of excellent quality and also very pretty. pleased to have made this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what I wanted, but it will do, May 16, 2013
By 
JP "JP" (Newark, DE USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: adidas Men's Layup Jacket (Apparel)
First the pants size is a bit long, but the jacket fits ok. I wanted a jacket with zipper pockets on the outside, but this jacket has outside pockets and an inside pouch on each side. This warmup suit is a bit heavy which is good for use in the winter, I wear it almost every day for walking in. It also washes up well in warm water. I have washed it over 50 times and it's still like new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adidas .., March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Big & Tall Guys .. go for it! best jacket you'd pay your money for .. never mind the graph that is showing .. in person it's a real bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.