Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect pants
I needed a solid pair of training pants for running, biking, and chilling in the Windy City. The Serenos get the job done perfectly. These pants won't go into your bike's chain or ride up on you when you're working out, and they don't cost >$70 like Nike pants. They also have zippered pockets and legs (bottoms) which is key. You should get a pair too.
Published on November 6, 2011 by Greg Marshall

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very cheap material
I ordered these pants thinking they would be just like my other nice adidas soccer training pants that are nice and tapered i.e "skinny" sweatpants. These pants feel very cheap and are really baggy, especially through the thigh.
Published 23 months ago by Vinit


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect pants, November 6, 2011
By 
This review is from: adidas Men's Sereno Training Pant (Apparel)
I needed a solid pair of training pants for running, biking, and chilling in the Windy City. The Serenos get the job done perfectly. These pants won't go into your bike's chain or ride up on you when you're working out, and they don't cost >$70 like Nike pants. They also have zippered pockets and legs (bottoms) which is key. You should get a pair too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars training pants, March 21, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a cyclist and wear them over my bike pants to stay warmer in winter and do a fine job (and don't get caught in the chain ring). They are great for Working out in the gym. Nice product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Sports Training, December 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After having a bunch of items deemed undeliverable apparently because of an incorrect address, Amazon gave me a promotional offer for the inconvenience and I thought I'd use it on this since I needed a pair of training sweats to play soccer and wear to the gym. After trying them on I realized that I would have gone for it even for the original price! It's super comfortable, keeping you warm in the cold winter. Simple zippers for both the bottom and the pockets making it very convenient. Definitely worth the money and great quality - no surprise it being adidas. If you're looking for something to wear while cycling or training in athlectics or soccer or even if you generally want to wear something snug to the gym which still looks trendy, trust me - Go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very cheap material, February 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these pants thinking they would be just like my other nice adidas soccer training pants that are nice and tapered i.e "skinny" sweatpants. These pants feel very cheap and are really baggy, especially through the thigh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its very big, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product is excellent in quality and appearance, but there is little information about the sizes and information table is not close to reality.
THANKS ANYWAY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son wanted these for soccer. Fit great. Love the long zips for on and off over shin guards. got to us quickly - as promised! Warm and pretty good wind protection, but no "swish" as from some of the more windproof pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit great! They are fitted around the ankle with zippers that help you control how fitted you want them. Because they are looser around the upper leg and waist area, they can comfortably be worn for more than just running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits great around legs but with extra room around butt, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really comfortable and a little baggier than the tiro pants. These pants are great for slouching around and have been doing a great job during the winter keeping me comfortable outside. My buns have been comfortable af in these pants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maikel martinez, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excelente lo recomiendo para ir a trotar y cuando debo salir hacer diligencias con ropa comoda, el material es autentico adidas y eso marca la diferencia en los otros tengo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit great thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

adidas Men's Sereno Training Pant
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.