Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best fit ever
I Love the texture,the color,the simplicity of the design and most of all,the perfect fit on my body as if it was personally tailored for me.I ordered lots of stuffs,but I must say,truly,I do Love this one Adidas track top.
Published on October 16, 2012 by Frederick

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars rough feel
i didn't like it i didn't like that style much, it has a rough feeling on my skin, and it is so pricy. i recomend that you buy the hoodie one if you really like's it or wait for it to be under 30$ atleast. the only thing that is good about it is that it is a breathable one.
Published on February 6, 2012 by Khader Bazian


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best fit ever, October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Love the texture,the color,the simplicity of the design and most of all,the perfect fit on my body as if it was personally tailored for me.I ordered lots of stuffs,but I must say,truly,I do Love this one Adidas track top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice shirt, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice Christmas present for my nephew. He loved it and it fit him really good. The size runs normal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i like it, December 27, 2012
i said i was going to return it but forget it, i like the adidas Men's Tiro 11 Training Top. its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift for a friend. I am in Korea at the moment and Koreans love name brand items. My friend really likes adidas so I purchased this training top because he is very active. He loved it! The color is just as it is displayed in the picture and the quality is great for the price. If I had to purchase another gift for an adidas lover, then this would be the one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great on or off the field, May 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose the Adidas men's Tiro 11 to wear as part of my coaching uniform for club soccer. I took a chance on the fit by ordering online without confirming the size. I wear a men's medium, and in the past with Adidas, at least the soccer warm ups, the sizing was usually way too big. This, thankfully, fit true to size. Amazon is great with ruturns but I'm glad I didn't have to take the time to do it.
As expected, the quality of the product is excellent: Sturdy plastic zipper wth a metal zipper pull, Cuffs that aren't too tight and adjustable bungees on each side of the hem. The color has held up so far after a season in the sun and rain.
It looks good enough to wear off the field too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent product meets what you buy .... I can only use it until I get tired
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My husband liked it as a gift, December 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very professional looking. My husband liked it as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars rough feel, February 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i didn't like it i didn't like that style much, it has a rough feeling on my skin, and it is so pricy. i recomend that you buy the hoodie one if you really like's it or wait for it to be under 30$ atleast. the only thing that is good about it is that it is a breathable one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

adidas Men's Tiro 11 Training Top
adidas Men's Tiro 11 Training Top by adidas Performance
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.