Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOT!
Purchased the black suede with wit piping sole and stripes Got for my daughter LOVE THEM she was excited and couldnt wait to wear them Very durable. Sizing was dead on she wears a 5.5 ordered that size and comfy wear with socks and she is good. Timeless !!
Published on April 20, 2012 by Lisa Johnson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too big
Nice shoes but its not the color shown in the picture, its a more pre-wash jeans blue color and its too big size 5 would of been great for my brother.
Published 5 months ago by PrincessSher


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HOT!, April 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: adidas Originals Campus 2 Sneaker (Little Kid/Big Kid) (Apparel)
Purchased the black suede with wit piping sole and stripes Got for my daughter LOVE THEM she was excited and couldnt wait to wear them Very durable. Sizing was dead on she wears a 5.5 ordered that size and comfy wear with socks and she is good. Timeless !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, December 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Adidas have got to be my favorite brand of shoes. My size is so hard to find (6M boys US)in regular stores. It's so much easier to just order my size in Adidas and not worry about them fitting correctly. Sure takes the hassle out of searching for shoes I like AND are in my size. I can always count on Adidas! I own four pair now that I love very much. Great shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe, July 7, 2014
By 
I bought this for my nephew. I instantly fell in love with it after seeing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic for a reason, April 17, 2014
By 
H. Clark (Northern California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes. My son had a pair a year ago and wore them out. Now he has requested another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too big, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shoes but its not the color shown in the picture, its a more pre-wash jeans blue color and its too big size 5 would of been great for my brother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super, December 12, 2012
By 
Moya Luis Xavier (Bonn, NRW Germany) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Buen producto, por el precio excelente, envió oportuno, en empaque adecuado, recomendable!!
Buen producto, por el precio excelente, envió oportuno, en empaque adecuado, recomendable!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

adidas Originals Campus 2 Sneaker (Little Kid/Big Kid)
$49.95 - $49.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.