Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adidas superstar
Always a classic shoe. Wear sneakers everyday. Really comfortable and highly stylish. At 19.19 you can't go wrong. Bought 2 pair and would have gotten more if available.
Published on March 21, 2011 by Robert Nylin

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars purchase from highkickz
The Superstar 2 Sneaker is a great shoe but be cautious ordering from Amazon. The pair I received was a bit too wide for my foot, so I tried to return them. The sneakers had not even a speck of dirt on the sole, and I worn them for less than 15 minutes inside my house. Yet my return was denied. My Amazon order was made through a company called highkickz. Highkickz does...
Published on September 8, 2012 by dunk


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adidas superstar, March 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Always a classic shoe. Wear sneakers everyday. Really comfortable and highly stylish. At 19.19 you can't go wrong. Bought 2 pair and would have gotten more if available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Retros!, September 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a large collection of Adidas footwear and another Superstar sneaker is just the right treat for the summer. The blue stripes go very well with my blue jeans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Stars but don't have my size, May 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe gets 5 stars because it is great. I wanted to wear it. However, they run narrow so buying online may be difficult if you have wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
I mean, they're classic Adidas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These kicks are so smoking!!!, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everyone is asking where I got these. I have blue and green too and they are hot. I will be buying more from here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What's old is new again. Kicking it old (ole) school!!!, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was invited to a 70's, 80's, 90's party so I had to represent with my shell-top adidas!! So I ended up buying these. They are very comfortable and they look and feel great. I'm going to also wear these on a regular basis too. I'm very happy with my purchase. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great original shoe, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quick delivery, thanks. Exactly as shown. Great fitting and comfortable shoe. Excellent color thanks for having it in stock was after this color a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
been wearing these for over 30 years! so comfortable, from the very first time you put them on! great shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes!, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shoes for my boyfriend for his birthday, to match his Adidas track suit. He loved absolutely lived them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5stars, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hard color to find but I got my item on time and they fit perfect.Can't go wrong with Amzon

Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

adidas Originals Men's Superstar 2 Sneaker
$78.95 - $82.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.