Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its ok
I going to make it short, live in Chicago work as a ups driver doesn't keep me warm ,looks good,feel good,waterproof ok love everything about this boot but don't keep me warm.
Published 12 months ago by vladimir tolentino

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars too friggin tight!
Why is this boot so narrow? I have an average to narrow foot and it was super tight on me.
IT seems like it is made of pretty good materials and appears to be of quality.
Published 9 months ago by Mike S.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its ok, December 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I going to make it short, live in Chicago work as a ups driver doesn't keep me warm ,looks good,feel good,waterproof ok love everything about this boot but don't keep me warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, Sturdy, and Waterproof, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not much else to say. I have wide feet, so if I can find shoes with a EE width, I'll get a size 10, but with these I went 10.5, and the toebox is actually just right, not too long. So, like another reviewer said, the toebox may be smaller than usual. These offer really great support through the ankle, and feel pretty indestructible walking through big piles of snow. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Shipping was fast and well packed, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, January 16, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these boots. They fit like my other Adidas shoes (true to size). They have really good traction and are waterproof. I like them because they are perfect for the cold wet weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Get them, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shoes. At 17f they kept my toes nice and toasty. I will recommend to working men outdoors in winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great boot, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they are a really warm and fit kinda snugg around the toes, but overall a really great boot for winter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ole school meets new school, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and functional. Not just for looks which is the prime aspect of this boot. I read other reviews which stated this is a winter boot but here where I'm located it get about 125 degrees in the shad and my feet doesn't sweat one bit! Can't complain at all however I as of yet to test if this boot holds up in the water but for right now I'm loving it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are incredible 'm super happy with my purchase thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stylish boot, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Normally wear 9.5 , fits good with standard socks. If you want to wear ski socks better get half size bigger. Very nice boots..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars too friggin tight!, March 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Why is this boot so narrow? I have an average to narrow foot and it was super tight on me.
IT seems like it is made of pretty good materials and appears to be of quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars no more damp socks or ruined sneakers!, September 9, 2014
Great boot. .. comfortable and lightweight but rugged for those rainy muddy north carolina days...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.