Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars huge and stylish gym bag!
I've been using this bag for a month now, and I'm really happy with this purchase. It can hold a bunch of things for a medium sized bag, I work in a gym and I do have a lot of stuff.

What's great about it?

1. The shoe tunnel is very spacious and it is also vented.
2. The padded sling can be removed and has it's own compartment to be tucked...
Published on September 13, 2012 by rockymirin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its huge and the strap ugly.
The bag is very large and the strap for your shoulder is one of those that is really wide and gets narrower. Not sure how to describe it but it is ugly. The bag is bigger than I was hoping for also.
Published 11 months ago by Dendrinos2


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars huge and stylish gym bag!, September 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been using this bag for a month now, and I'm really happy with this purchase. It can hold a bunch of things for a medium sized bag, I work in a gym and I do have a lot of stuff.

What's great about it?

1. The shoe tunnel is very spacious and it is also vented.
2. The padded sling can be removed and has it's own compartment to be tucked away.
3. There's a ball compartment at the opposite site of the shoe tunnel. So, it works for ball players.. But I utilized this as my supplements storage.
4. The main storage is huge.
5. The bag doesn't look boring, it is stylish and looks expensive too.

What you could be looking for that's not in this bag..

1. Insulated food storage.
2. Another sleeve or pouch inside the main compartment.
3. Board to keep the bottom straight.

--------------

Overall this bag is sturdy, huge, stylish, and worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's BIG, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'6, and this is the type of bag that you don't want to buy if you're looking for a duffel bag to put your books in. There is a strap, but trust me, unless you're 6'0+, you do not want to use it. However, it serves it's purpose: to hold all of your stuff. BTW- This bag is VERY big. Just keep that in mind before you impulsively buy this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Durable Bag, A bit big, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: adidas Scorch Team Duffel Bag (Apparel)
The bag is made of good quality material and is very durable. Only problem I had was it was a bit big in height. It fits my basketball with a lot of room (height-wise) to spare; about 8 inches extra. The length and width is perfect though. I just decided to ditch it as a gym bag and use it for traveling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its huge and the strap ugly., February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bag is very large and the strap for your shoulder is one of those that is really wide and gets narrower. Not sure how to describe it but it is ugly. The bag is bigger than I was hoping for also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag!, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice size and Very good quality! This was a gift and it was well received. Would purchase this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Bag, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I must say that this bag surprissed me.

When I bought it, I thought I would be a little big, maybe.
But it turn out to be an excellent size. In fact being not that big is amazing how much room does it have.

I use it everyday, to go to the gym, where I workout and swimm. Everything fits in there. Even my lunch !!
It has a special pocket where you can put your shoes, without having them in touch with your clothes.

Is a little bit expensive, but if you are looking for a bag to carry your sports stuff, this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars basketball two pairs of shoes and gym clothes fit great, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really light good quality bag. Great for the gym
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
more pockets than i thought it would have, and good size over all. holds cleats with no prob with lots of extra room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This one works great. It is holding up nicely too, August 15, 2014
My husband loves this bag. It is really quite large, he is captain of an adult soccer team, and he wanted a bigger bag to hold extra equipment. This one works great. It is holding up nicely too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good packaging, the duffel bag was perfect, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good packaging, the duffel bag was perfect. Got spacious room to put shoes, clothes, jeans and drinks.
I also like the long strap hidden in one of the side bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

adidas Scorch Team Duffel Bag
adidas Scorch Team Duffel Bag by adidas Performance
$65.00 $43.99 - $58.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.