Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt
This is a great buy. Worth the $25 it costs. I wish they came in more colors. Sleeves come down to elbows like in picture provided by amazon and there is room in the shoulders. I lift weights so I have a big chest and shoulders and I find this very comfortable without being baggy. This fits a little loose on me so it might be too loose on a thinner person (I am not fat)...
Published on April 4, 2009 by B. Pritchard

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the correct size
The Tshirt is really nice and well made, but runs one size too big, Bought an M and its the size of an L.
Published on July 15, 2010 by Edel


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt, April 4, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great buy. Worth the $25 it costs. I wish they came in more colors. Sleeves come down to elbows like in picture provided by amazon and there is room in the shoulders. I lift weights so I have a big chest and shoulders and I find this very comfortable without being baggy. This fits a little loose on me so it might be too loose on a thinner person (I am not fat). Great work out and running shirt. Highly recommend it. Breathes very well and wicks sweat. A+ on aesthetics also!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the correct size, July 15, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Tshirt is really nice and well made, but runs one size too big, Bought an M and its the size of an L.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another good shirt from Adidas, June 7, 2009
By 
Music Fan Jeff (San Francisco, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As the previous reviewer noted, this shirt runs a little large (but not too large). I sometimes wear a medium shirt and sometimes wear a large; this medium fits me a little loosely, but not too loosely. It's a good fit for working out.

The fabric is a little heavier than some other moisture wicking shirts I've purchased; I think Adidas typically uses a little bit thicker material for their shirts compared with Reebok (typically quite thin), or Russell or Nike (average). The light blue is a nice color, too, and as of this writing is the most discounted color of this shirt in size medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i make a mistake, i need other size, but is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits great, good quality material, breathes well in warm weather. Only caution is that you make sure you don't throw it in the dryer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shirts. I have every color. Great quality and fit!! Most comfortable as well!! Only shirt i ever want to wear!!!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I cant wait till these shirts are back in stock in 2x. These are my favorite and well made and comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's good quality and is light on the body it's actually a great product. I will buy them again soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars normal is a prend dress that is within expectation expected. size is consistent with the application and the standard measures., December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
normal is a prend dress that is within expectation expected. size is consistent with the application and the standard measures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice, December 3, 2013
By 
arnp (Iowa, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband is a big man and he looks so nice in this. Is more dressy than a t-shirt. Only concern is that it will snag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.