Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars well made too long
These are nice looking pants, although I am 5' 5" and these are 2-3" too long. I would recommend, but if you are short I would think these are not for you unless they are hemmed.
Published on October 12, 2011 by joni

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These are not the same pants you bought 10 years ago
I have three pairs of adidas three strips pants, in various colors. I needed to size up, and wanted the same pants I bought as many as 10, as few as 3, years ago.

These are not those pants.

This material is inferior, the cut is inferior, basically everything is worse in these pants than the ones I already own.

That being said: If I hadn't...
Published 23 months ago by SWD


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars well made too long, October 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are nice looking pants, although I am 5' 5" and these are 2-3" too long. I would recommend, but if you are short I would think these are not for you unless they are hemmed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, March 25, 2012
By 
Avila Hiker (Avila Beach, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have at least five pairs of these sweats, and I love them. I am 5'7" and weigh about 137, but I order the large because I do not like tight clothes. The larges are a bit wide in the upper thigh (even though that is my heaviest area), but the waist and length are perfect. The pants wash well and never shrink (I have some from years ago), and they drape nicely. Love that comfy feel. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, nice looking sweats!, November 27, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable sweat pants, look nice, feel nice, fit well and they are warm. Would only use for cool or winter months. Only one thing to consider, they are very long in length. I cannot wear a flat shoe with them; however they are fine with my running shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These are not the same pants you bought 10 years ago, September 13, 2012
By 
SWD (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have three pairs of adidas three strips pants, in various colors. I needed to size up, and wanted the same pants I bought as many as 10, as few as 3, years ago.

These are not those pants.

This material is inferior, the cut is inferior, basically everything is worse in these pants than the ones I already own.

That being said: If I hadn't already owned three pairs of adidas three stripes pants, I would have been happy with this purchase. The pants are okay.

We'll see in another 10 years if this (inferior) material is built to last like its predecessor. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific work-out pant, October 24, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a great buy! My new favorite work out pants. I am 5'9" and usually wear a size 6 or 8 in women's clothing. I ordered these in medium, and they fit perfectly both in terms of the waist and the length. They are warm; I would recommend them for fall and winter outdoor workouts, or as warm ups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, April 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Keeps in place when I'm running or just lounging around. Size is pretty true to fit as well. Doesn't shrink when u wash it either. It accentuates the curves on your bum so that makes it even more better. Got 2 front pockets that are nice and can keep small things in it. Will buy again in different color next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheaper than store bought, October 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yeah....$10 less than if you bought it at the store...but...these feel kind of cheap.

I had bought a pair at the store and they felt instantly soft and just nice. These were the exact same style, same everything...but they feel different. Kind of cheap.

I just use them for exercise, so I don't really care. I'm not going to the prom in them or anything. But still...was expecting the same quality.

I gave em 4 stars because other than the cheap feel, they are comfortable and well, they still look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable!, June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
FINALLY FOUND A PAIR OF PANTS FOR A WOMAN WITH A 34 INCH INSEAM AND THEY DID NOT SHRINK AND GET TOO SHORT AFTER THE FIRST WASHING!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these pants, May 22, 2013
By 
I weigh 150 and am 5'7". These pants fit perfectly as a size large. Really like the full deep pockets for my phone, keys and iPod when going to the gym. These are a little heavier material too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice sweat pants, June 13, 2013
These are very comfortable sweat pants, they look nice, feel nice, and fit well. They keep me pretty warm as well. I wear these for walks and exercising. As its getting warmer I cant really wear these anymore but during the winter months they are great and keep me pretty warm. I would recommend them, the price is pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.