Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable
Good sandals at a moderate price. The Adisoft foam is very comfortable on the sole. Is a great sandal to rest tired feet after playing basketball.
Published 21 months ago by Roberto Quinones

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what they used to be.
Adidas has changed the stitching on the bottom of the sandal. There is now a seam running right under the ball of the foot, rather uncomfortable as that's where most of your weight and pressure hits when you walk. I will be returning the ones I bought. Very disappointed as I loved my old pair so much I wore a hole in the bottom.
Published 15 months ago by Tina


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what they used to be., June 23, 2013
By 
Tina (norridge, IL United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: adidas Women's Adislide Sport FF Sandal (Apparel)
Adidas has changed the stitching on the bottom of the sandal. There is now a seam running right under the ball of the foot, rather uncomfortable as that's where most of your weight and pressure hits when you walk. I will be returning the ones I bought. Very disappointed as I loved my old pair so much I wore a hole in the bottom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have purchased adidas women's sandals, especially, the fit foam kind and have always been happy with them. I'm not satisfied with my latest purchase, the women's adislide sport ff sandal, because the cushion is too thin and upon wearing the sandals, they feel hard on my feet and I do not feel the kind of support that I used to have with my older sandals. The price does not justify the flimsy product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size runs small and I had to return. Return procedure was easy and am awaiting my credit to be given any day now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adidas sandals, June 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These arrived yesterday and I put them on - very comfortable from the get-go. They fit perfectly, have a soft cushion-y sole. I'll keep them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfort supreme, December 22, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter says they are the most comfortable shoes ever. She wears them after basketball when her feet are hurting from sneakers that don't fit well. I didn't give them a five star rating because they're slight pricey for what they are - rubber sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, December 3, 2012
By 
Roberto Quinones (San Diego, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good sandals at a moderate price. The Adisoft foam is very comfortable on the sole. Is a great sandal to rest tired feet after playing basketball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.