Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks!
I have a pretty terrible time with the seams at the tops of toes in socks. I've discovered that these Adidas socks do not have a toe seam (they're knit together) and this is my savior! I love these socks and must own about 10 pairs of these. The ankle elastic stays up so my feet can be in boots or sneakers all day without these riding down. Plus did I mention no toe...
Published on December 20, 2012 by Reanbug

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
This socks are a disappointment. They are too long and too thick. I will stick with Under Armour socks from now on.
Published 5 months ago by S. Lindsey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks!, December 20, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a pretty terrible time with the seams at the tops of toes in socks. I've discovered that these Adidas socks do not have a toe seam (they're knit together) and this is my savior! I love these socks and must own about 10 pairs of these. The ankle elastic stays up so my feet can be in boots or sneakers all day without these riding down. Plus did I mention no toe seams?! I love these socks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, March 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Adidas Climacool II are of a high quality and are very cool and comfortable. I wear them on my morning walks. They really do fit well and stretch a little to fit the foot. Due to being well-made, they will probably last a long time. Worth the extra dollars, if you want top-notch quality in a pair of socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, but pricey...., June 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks work well for a long distance runner....using these, along with BodyGlide keeps any blisters from forming. In fact, when I first put this combination together, I was able to run with the blisters I already had. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn adidas socks for years. Recently they changed something about their no show socks and I now hate them... but the low cut are still awesome. I'm scared to get them again though because their no show used to be just as great but they changed them and I am wondering if these will soon follow suit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, July 13, 2014
By 
S. Lindsey (Knoxville, TN USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This socks are a disappointment. They are too long and too thick. I will stick with Under Armour socks from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wore them in the heat of the summer, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Saved me when it was 95% humidity out! Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, May 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a number of pairs of socks for a trip to Disney this past month. I needed good support because I have
plantar fascitis. I also did not want socks that had too much padding.
These absorbed the sweat and stayed up with miles of walking. I can't stand the ones that slip down your heels.
These, however, did not.
They wash and dry beautifully with no shrinkage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the cost, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Socks are a little pricey but fit wel and last forever. We found them in a store and my daughter kept taking them out of my drawer so we went online to try and get more. Great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful socks, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are wonderful socks. If you are used to wearing special diabetic socks or padded socks these are great. These would be great for anyone in the summer. You still get the padding in the heals and toes but they have a great wicking mesh around your foot that keeps your feet cool and dry. I have to wear the extra padded socks (and I am not a big fan of socks) these are great because you get that padding but they are VERY COOL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these socks, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ankle fit is just the right cut. I like the black obviously to not show dirt. I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

adidas Women's ClimaCool II Low Cut Sock, Pack of 2
$6.97 - $12.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.