Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gym sock!
Purchased these socks to wear to the gym mostly and also for the occasional outdoor run. I get so tired of too short socks that slip down past your ankle and give you blisters while you run or the too much fabric on top ankle sock that just seems to look goofy when wearing anything but pants! But these seem to be just right! The material is durable and thick and seems to...
Published on October 28, 2011 by lovestoshop2011

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Shop Around!
These socks are fine. Good quality, snug fit that doesn't move around, and fun colors - BUT - make sure to shop around and do some price checking. After purchasing these socks on here, I found a 6 pair pack at Costco for the same price! If I knew that, I wouldn't have purchased them off of here.
Published 7 months ago by Alicia O'Hara


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gym sock!, October 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased these socks to wear to the gym mostly and also for the occasional outdoor run. I get so tired of too short socks that slip down past your ankle and give you blisters while you run or the too much fabric on top ankle sock that just seems to look goofy when wearing anything but pants! But these seem to be just right! The material is durable and thick and seems to wick away moisture! They stay in place and don't slip down on the ankle. Have washed them about 5 times and they show no sign of wear! Very comfy socks with a cute design! Love them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent socks!, December 17, 2013
This review is from: adidas Women's Climalite II No Show Sock (2-Pair) (Apparel)
These socks are fantastic! They're fairly thick along the bottom and around the toes. The banded area squeezes your arches gently which feels wonderful to me as I am flat footed and my arches can always use a good squeeze or rub. After going to the gym, my feet rarely feel moist and my feet instantly cool upon removing my shoes. They don't slip down my heel while running and I have never experienced blister while wearing them. I have washed them 1-2 times a week since I bought them and seen no decline in their quality or comfort. I highly recommend these socks. (Review date: 12/17/2013 - I have been using them for 6 months)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Extremely happy with these socks. They are very comfortable and fit just right. I definitely want more of these socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Shop Around!, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are fine. Good quality, snug fit that doesn't move around, and fun colors - BUT - make sure to shop around and do some price checking. After purchasing these socks on here, I found a 6 pair pack at Costco for the same price! If I knew that, I wouldn't have purchased them off of here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy!, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these socks, I spent a lot more on another brand and wished I hadn't. Love these. Good Seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice socks, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable socks especially around my toes. They fit pretty well on my small sized feet. I would buy more of this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i haven't taken my socks off ever since i have gotten them just love them perfect fit. snuggly fit .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Carlos Varela, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelente la compra me gusto este articulo llego tal y cual como se esperaba y a la fecha indicada lo recomiendo para futuras compras
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light Weight with comfortable snug fit, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is a runner and requested some of these socks because they don't bunch up inside her shoes. She loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adidas Socks, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these socks, I gave them a 4 out of 5 star due to the thickness. I have bought these socks for a few years now and have seen the quality decline. Blame it on the economy or something else, I didn't see a drop in price as I saw the drop in quality. Great for the summer, was hoping for more thickness for winter. In the end I like the socks!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.