Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love...
Another comfy shoe from adidas.appreciate the light weight shoe that offers much support. Great for all day or sport specific.
Published 20 months ago by Jennifer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a happy camper
Not really sure about these. Love the colors and they fit OK. Unfortunately they squeak and the laces are way too short to lace through all the eyelets. I also am a little surprised that the traction is not as great as I think it should be especially when the bottom of the shoe gets a little damp...just be careful. Not my favorite pair of sneakers; that's for sure. I...
Published 21 months ago by L. MURAWSKI


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love..., May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Another comfy shoe from adidas.appreciate the light weight shoe that offers much support. Great for all day or sport specific.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adidas runs small!, December 26, 2012
By 
Katie (Boston, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I normally wear a seven and a half; exchanged that for a seven in this shoe. My only complaint is the laces....too short but a fun pink. Good value....it can be hard to find Adidas in stores, but easy on Amazon. Great for a foot with a high arch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love Adidas and this shoe is no exception, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shoe! It fits great, light weight very nice! My only complaint are the insoles. They slip and slide around, I eventually super glued them to the inside bottoms of the shoes and have had no problem since!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great colors, very comfy. Very good sneakers for running/working out. Round laces, so I don't wear them during kickboxing cause they hurt my feet when I kick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and Eye-Catching, April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've gotten many compliments on my Urban Sky/Lab Green Adidas Duramo's. They are colorful without being obnoxious, they are breathable and the cushioning in the foot-bed is great. I have wonky knees and intermittent sciatica so I need steady, comfortable shoes. I have size 10, wide feet with high arches. The Adidas cut fits them perfectly. I've worn other brands before but didn't find them as suited for my feet. I highly recommend this pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a happy camper, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not really sure about these. Love the colors and they fit OK. Unfortunately they squeak and the laces are way too short to lace through all the eyelets. I also am a little surprised that the traction is not as great as I think it should be especially when the bottom of the shoe gets a little damp...just be careful. Not my favorite pair of sneakers; that's for sure. I love adidas but these leave a bit to be desired. I may end going back to asics for the next pair of runners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mariuchi1403, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes are resistant fabric are good, the washed 3 times and really not descolorizan, adidas is good for is a brand I love their products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comodas, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
las botas son muy comodas me llego tal cual lo solicite tallas, colores y estado excelente compra demasiado comodas y bellas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable for walking or running, February 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are comfortable for either walking or running, trails or sidewalks. I wonder why I didn't find them sooner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thanks for sale I look forward to buying them a hug soon and Merry Christmas and prosperous New Year 2013
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

adidas Women's Duramo 4 TR Trail Running Shoe
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.