Customer Reviews


2,143 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,427)
4 star:
 (383)
3 star:
 (148)
2 star:
 (76)
1 star:
 (109)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 56 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars How to put on a screen protector...
Most ppl dont know that if you use shield spray or electronic cleaning spray, it is much easier to put on a screen protector.

Spray screen and clean it with cloth twice. Making sure to get off all the dust, smudges, and particles.

Spray screen again but not to much. Leave the spray on and put on your screen protector. This will allow you to adjust...
Published 10 months ago by Charles Anderson JR

versus
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No better than the rest
I followed all the instructions and also watched the online video and this product is junk. All went fine ( other than not being able to get all the air bubbles out ) until the last step of pulling tab 1 to finish. It pulls the whole thing up again so all the previous steps are a waste of time because the tab 1 is stuck to the protector sheet and it just ripped the tab...
Published 26 days ago by Bob G.


‹ Previous | 1 2215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

47 of 56 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars How to put on a screen protector..., March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: amFilm Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Tablet T210 Premium Screen Protector Film HD Clear (2 Pack) [Lifetime Warranty] (Personal Computers)
Most ppl dont know that if you use shield spray or electronic cleaning spray, it is much easier to put on a screen protector.

Spray screen and clean it with cloth twice. Making sure to get off all the dust, smudges, and particles.

Spray screen again but not to much. Leave the spray on and put on your screen protector. This will allow you to adjust the screen protector.

Next, squeegee out spray along with air bubbles with little ease.

Thats it.... any extra spray left behind will dissolve in about 24 hrs.

4 stars because I did have to trim the top left corner a little so it would fit. This screen protector is edge to edge. No room for any slight off the mark positioning. Stylus does work and it hasnt effected the sensitivity to my touch at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No better than the rest, January 4, 2015
By 
Bob G. "lumpy9500" (Ridgecrest, Ca. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I followed all the instructions and also watched the online video and this product is junk. All went fine ( other than not being able to get all the air bubbles out ) until the last step of pulling tab 1 to finish. It pulls the whole thing up again so all the previous steps are a waste of time because the tab 1 is stuck to the protector sheet and it just ripped the tab off when I tried to seperate it.
There is no way that you can get all the air bubbles out before the disasterous last step anyway.
Unfortunately I wasted my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Bubbles!, October 28, 2013
By 
Betty (Chico, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I put screen protectors on all my screens and always have bubbles - no matter how careful I was. This product worked! You must read and follow the directions carefully. I used the hinge method for application. I didn't go into the bathroom and turn on the shower to reduce dust as suggested. I did spray the screen with eye glass cleaner which not only removed finger prints but left a dust free surface. Highly recommended and I would purchase this produce again. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: amFilm Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 Tablet T210 Premium Screen Protector Film HD Clear (2 Pack) [Lifetime Warranty] (Personal Computers)
EDIT: I realize that there is no way to get rid of the dust beneath the screen once it's peeled, or sealed to the device. I am very disappointed because this protector is ruined by just speck of dust. I'm back to Zagg; never to buy any other screen protector again.
______

I've always used Zagg, but this time, I try a cheaper price. The instruction and video made it more difficult than it should be. I ended up having dust particles on my screen causing the bubble to appear. I will wait and see in a few months if this will disappear.

Tip: Once you remove the second film, do it as quickly as possible, otherwise, the dust will quickly attract to the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product. However, December 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good product. However, the last sticker to be removed does not come off easily, no matter how hard you try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 49 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits Perfectly w/ Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First and foremost, I never give five stars as there is always room for improvement. Thus the seller and the product gets four.

1. This product fits perfectly on the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1.
2. It is extremely easy to install, and comes with instructions
3. It came just as advertised including having 2 sets of screen protectors
4. The seller emailed me the day it was scheduled to arrive, to ensure that the product was to my satisfaction
5. The product arrived to my location within in three days of me placing the order
6. The price was great, compared to what retailers want (of course)

Overall, if you have the Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, this product is great to protect your screen. Since I have not had it long, I cannot speak to the longevity of its usage, but you always have a second protector for backup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wont buy again, January 5, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolute junk...difficult installation for the tab S...never had this much trouble installing a screen protector...will never buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good item at a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy, July 5, 2014
By 
toddfman (Orlando Fl. USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
so easy to apply and came with everything i needed. super clear ans no scratches on it. seems durable so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, July 3, 2014
I love this product. It was cheap but it's pretty sturdy and gets the job done. Was delivered on time and the sellers really made me feel valued as a customer. The process of installing was very simple without any air bubbles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.