Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap, what'd u expect
its a cheap chinese made handcuffs. with purple fabric over it. works fine, hasn't broken yet. she loOves it :) it looks gold in the picture, but it is silver with purple.
Published on June 30, 2011 by red

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad
I love that they came before the date they were supposed to come, but the keys that came with it don't work but the safety button does and the fuzzy part sheds like crazy and had red fuzz on it when i got them, the are also smaller than they look they don't fit properly around my boyfriends wrist.
Published 24 months ago by KP


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, April 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fur handcuffs (purple)
I love that they came before the date they were supposed to come, but the keys that came with it don't work but the safety button does and the fuzzy part sheds like crazy and had red fuzz on it when i got them, the are also smaller than they look they don't fit properly around my boyfriends wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fur handcuffs (purple)
I know you get what you pay for but, come on!! They don't even look remotely like the ones pictured. I also never received them in a box. The "fur" is just cheap, thin felt that is poorly sewn. I didn't even have to heart to give these as the gag gift they were supposed to be. Wasn't happy with the product at all. Save time and your money...buy something else!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap, what'd u expect, June 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fur handcuffs (purple)
its a cheap chinese made handcuffs. with purple fabric over it. works fine, hasn't broken yet. she loOves it :) it looks gold in the picture, but it is silver with purple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars These sucked, June 13, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fur handcuffs (purple)
the item in picture does not resemble the item received ... yes they are handcuffs however the links connecting is not the same style and the style you get are completely cheaply made and feels like if i pulled barely the links would break easily! DO NOT PURCHASE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not What I Wanted....Disappointed!!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fur handcuffs (purple)
The cuffs were some toy cuffs that i couldve bought from the toy store. The package was opened and the fur was fallig off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fur handcuffs (purple)
These are cheap cuffs I could have bought these from a toy store and added fur they're easy breakable. Wasn't what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars To flimsy, November 23, 2012
By 
Francesca (Lakeside, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fur handcuffs (purple)
I like the purple fur but its thin, the handcuffs are to flimsy and trying to unlock them is way to hard. Not good for other things but child's play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars quality matches the price, October 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fur handcuffs (purple)
I should have known that this product was going to be cheaply made. They were small and you could not move your wrists comfortably. Also, the fur didn't cover all of the metal. If you want a restraint, I would recommend a most expensive, better quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Eh, September 29, 2012
By 
Mike (Jackson, NJ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fur handcuffs (purple)
I bought these because they look more legit. The keys didn't work and their real small. They hurt my girlfriends wrist because the metal is thin and the cushion is thin. I would keep looking around. Although for $5 it can hold you off in the meantime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off., September 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fur handcuffs (purple)
I understand that cheap handcuffs are going to be well, cheap. However, the product in the picture does not even resemble the cheap piece of plastic and fuzz I received. The actual handcuff packaging was beat all to hell and actually popped open in a couple spots when I opened the box it was delivered in. The handcuffs themselves are cheaper and far less attractive than the ones in the photo. I guess for a couple bucks I should have expected this but if I had known this was the item I would receive, I wouldn't have wasted my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaab65594)

This product

Fur handcuffs (purple)
Fur handcuffs (purple) by bamboo gifts
$17.77
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.