Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deep Fryer Heaven
With the healthy oils now, especially almond, I get to use my deep fryer more and more. This book is just what the doctor ordered.
Published 12 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars fry ,baby fry
Ok we all know fried food is not healthy food but it does taste good.I was surprised by some of the recipes like fried rather rabbit,frog legs,squid and skunk.Liked the onion rings and pickles though.
Published 6 months ago by newwriter


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like this book, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deep Fryer Recipes (App)
Its got a lot of varieties in it, I haven't had a chance to try a lot of the Recipes yet, but I did look through it and there is so many different things you can deep fried its great. I like that the recipes are simple and easy to follow, the fact that its also free makes it even better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deep Fryer Heaven, July 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deep Fryer Recipes (App)
With the healthy oils now, especially almond, I get to use my deep fryer more and more. This book is just what the doctor ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good but needs improving!, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deep Fryer Recipes (App)
I love the different recipes. However it would be better if you had a search option or at least a table of contents. I still give it 5 star review because the recipes are so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fry ,baby fry, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deep Fryer Recipes (App)
Ok we all know fried food is not healthy food but it does taste good.I was surprised by some of the recipes like fried rather rabbit,frog legs,squid and skunk.Liked the onion rings and pickles though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent Recipes Especially for Newbies, November 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deep Fryer Recipes (App)
Some decent recipes, especially for deep frying newbies. However, the organization of the book could be better, maybe by category... Seafood, Beef, Sides, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BOOKED SUCKED, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Deep Fryer Recipes (App)
I WANT MY MONEY BACK THIS BOOKED SUCKED A LOT IT DID NOT GIVE ME ANY GOOD IDEAS I WOUL;D NOT RECAMEND THIS BOOK TO ANYONE WASTE OF TIME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Deep Fryer Recipes
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.