Professional restaurant supplies Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 15, 2012
The first time I tried to use this app it redirected me to some other site to register and my tablet started acting wonky. Lost some apps (JB settings was the most frustrating) and finally just Bricked. At that point I did a full restore and immediately removed this app.

I know I did this at my own risk, but was very disappointed with the app.

Would not recommend this to anyone using an Asus tf300 running Jelly bean 4.1.1
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
I expected an app not to have to sign up for something. No worth it. I uninstalled right away. I could have said less but 20 woryud minimum.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
This book was not what I was looking for. Some of the recipes did not open and the directions were not clear. Not a recipe book I would recommend for a diabetic. I love to cook and this is not for me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2012
I found this book very informative and with wholesome recipes and goof knowledgeable information on keeping your weight and blood sugar constant.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
Another great app for Diabetics We,re always looking for different dishes to eat that will not raise our blood sugar.
Wit this Recipe app there will be plenty of different foods to eat, and you don't have to worry about your blood sugar sky rocketing out of control. Great app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
I'm not diabetic but as we get older, our systems change. The recipes in this book are delicious...diabetic or not!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
Really didn't find many recipes for Diabetics, which is why I got it. Half the time it does not work!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
Many easy recipes with NORMAL pantry staples. Very small font, will not flip to landscape (I have a Kindle Fire) to increase the font size. List of recipes is alphabetical however there a lot of recipes listed as 'Diabetic .....' so you need to read each title. It would be helpful to have them categorized. It FREE, no complaints here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
recipes do not explain break down of nutrients or serving sizes. it is just a cook book. there are no replacement ideas for the meals in a healthier way. not a good magazine.. waste of time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
This book has a lot of good recipes in it. It's very good for not only diabetics but also for everyone because the recipes are healthy. We all need to be concerned for our health.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.