Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would (and have) buy again.
I tried one pair and bought two more. A previous experience with another brand was unsatisfactory, but these are well designed and do what they're designed to do quite comfortably.
Published 19 months ago by Steve Louck

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too short
Agree with others who have complained about length. I am 5'10" and had these suspenders stretched to max. They still popped off a few times. Would not recommend unless you're shorter than 5'8".
Published 15 months ago by Tripp


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too short, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Agree with others who have complained about length. I am 5'10" and had these suspenders stretched to max. They still popped off a few times. Would not recommend unless you're shorter than 5'8".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would (and have) buy again., February 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I tried one pair and bought two more. A previous experience with another brand was unsatisfactory, but these are well designed and do what they're designed to do quite comfortably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars took a while to get, January 2, 2013
By 
Alejandro Miranda (Southpark,colorado) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
but i must say the quality is awesome. just like the doctor would wear if i was the doctor himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They don't suspend anything., March 14, 2014
By 
Christopher S. Mooney "Moondawg" (Schaumburg, IL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BG Clip Suspenders CS1301 (Apparel)
The straps on these suspenders are decent quality, but the clips are just awful. They constantly slip off the pants they are holding up. Even with minimal tension in the straps, every time I bend over to pick something up or reach behind me, the let back strap slips off the pants despite repeated attempts to really work the clips to latch on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars suspenders, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Clips and size adjustments were easy to use and held securely. Dark burgundy colour. Arrived on time. Three more words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Belts don't work for me, June 20, 2014
By 
dirtmaster (Tennessee, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I wear a belt, my pants slide down to an uncomfortable level. My fat belly makes my phyisique conducive to my pants sliding off because I'm bigger in the belly than in the butt.These nice looking suspenders have excellent clasps that will hold jeans as well as scrubs with their gorilla grip. They are very affordable and while plain, they do a great job holding up the pants. I would buy again. I'm very pleased with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Poor Quality, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The clip are too small, made of plastic and pops up after few minutes. I wish I can return this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for a Doctor outfit., January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these for a Doctor Who costume for Halloween. They worked great, didn't have to wear a belt, and I looked quite dapper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product for the price!, November 4, 2013
By 
Rebecca (Michigan, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were some high quality suspenders that came in a beautiful gift box. I spent very little and it looked like I spent a great deal more! The hooks stay clipped on trousers very well and the straps stay in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We used this for my husbands costume and it worked swimmingly. I would even have him wear these in a formal attire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

BG Clip Suspenders CS1301
$14.99 $0.99 - $12.24
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.