Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars basic cooking techniques, November 14, 2009
By 
Paula de la Cruz (New York, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
After reading Julia Child's "My Life in France" and using "Mastering the Art of French Cooking" a few times, I needed to hone basic cooking techniques. This book offers them in detail, with great photos that make everything easy to understand. I bought the Spanish edition at a fraction of the price of that in English.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bueno por las tecnicas, September 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
Bueno para alguien que desea perfeccionarse en la cocina, no es un recetario... Incluye recetas pero principalmente tecnicas de coccion, corte de carnes, tiempos de horneados etc.
A mi me gusto como fuente de inspiracion...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tecnicas culinarias del cordin blue francia., May 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
este es el libro madre de toda cocina con base francesa. muy amplio desde carnes hasta pezcados, pasando por vegetales, quesos, huevos. contiene informacion extra sobre platos o productos detallados. si sos cocinero o estas empezando o simplemente te gusta la buena cocina, compra este libro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love the book, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
I've seen this book on my bookshelf's friend, after to read it, I wanted to have my own book, now that I've got it, it pleased my expectation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
Excellent service, timing and communication. The price was fare and the book arrived on time. Excellent and very covenient . you can trust them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, January 1, 2013
This review is from: Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
I think it is a complete summary of cooking techniques, i like it and is going to be quite useful for my daily lunchs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, December 29, 2012
By 
Pedro Miguel Ollier "petercantropus" (Adrogué, Buenos Aires, Argentina) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
This is a complete book with plenty of information and lots of pictures. It is a must for a cooking enthusiast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, July 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
Solo puedo decir que el trato, el tiempo de entrega y la calidad del producto , como siempre EXCELENTES. MIL GRACIAS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars El mejor libro gastronomico, November 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
Excelente, muy completo, se los recomiendo a todos los que estan estudiando alguna carrera gastronomica, mas no a alguien que desea hacer recetas, pues son muy escuetas y basicas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, September 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) (Hardcover)
It's a great cookbook for experts and beginners. Teach the most basics technics to work well on the kitchen with several ingredients and tools. I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition)
Le Cordon Bleu guia completa de las tecnicas culinarias (Spanish Edition) by Eric Treuille (Hardcover - September 1, 2006)
$39.95 $35.96
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.