Customer Reviews


677 Reviews
5 star:
 (454)
4 star:
 (132)
3 star:
 (48)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good sandal for slender feet
I have slender feet and it is very difficult to find sandals that fit. I've been happy with Crocs' Cleo style, but this time I wanted a sandal in a lighter color and Cleo isn't offered in khaki. I took a chance and ordered these. The width of the footbed is a good fit for my narrow feet. The strap at the top of the foot could stand to be a tad more snug, but it's not a...
Published on April 6, 2012 by sisty

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't run true to size.
I was so disappointed with this shoe. I have a pair of black ones just like it - same style, same size. This shoe was too short. I understand that Crocs are made in different places and are not consistent in their sizing. I hope they will fix this issue in the future because I like their product. I have LOTS of foot issues and can actually wear this brand so would...
Published 16 months ago by N. Fay


‹ Previous | 1 268 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good sandal for slender feet, April 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have slender feet and it is very difficult to find sandals that fit. I've been happy with Crocs' Cleo style, but this time I wanted a sandal in a lighter color and Cleo isn't offered in khaki. I took a chance and ordered these. The width of the footbed is a good fit for my narrow feet. The strap at the top of the foot could stand to be a tad more snug, but it's not a problem. The length of the footbed is a bit short - my big toe extends slightly beyond the footbed, but since these are sandals, I can live with that. I wear size 8, and that's what I ordered. I recommend this sandal for women with narrow, slender feet, and I hope Crocs will keep us in mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crocs meleen sandal, May 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice sandal. Gives the support I need. Don't know what it is about crocs, but my ankle doesn't hurt when I wear these. I have broken my ankle twice, had surgery twice, and no other shoe seems to give the support I need. After walking all day in airsoles, my ankle will hurt, but in crocs, no pain at all. Its a mystery, but glad I found something! I have worn out the other two pair of Cleos I had and was looking for some more when I ran across these. Almost the same, but with an extra strap that gives a little bit of style. I wear a 7 1/2 so I have learned instead of going the next size up, go a size smaller. They will be a bit tight at first, but crocs seem to stretch and conform to your foot and it no time it will fit like a glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Slipper Ever, April 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shoe, even though it is meant to be more than a slipper, with tile floors I wanted something comfortable to wear around the house and this is the most comfortable shoe. Easy slip off and cushioned. Will never buy a "true" slipper again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best I've had so far, April 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These crocs are really really confortable and look very nice too. I have to take care of my grandson wich means walking, walking, walking...and they feel as if I had no shoes on. I strongly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars size, March 21, 2013
By 
J.W. (Fenton, MO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As mentioned by others these shoes run a little more narrow than standard crocs. I did what was suggested by another reviewer to stretch them. I put them in the dryer for 3 minutes then put them on my feet with 2 pairs of socks. This made them too big! Since the heat makes them pliable but also shrink down, I put them in the dryer again for 3 minutes and simply put them on my feet without socks. That worked great for me. These are a great buy as you can make them fit your feet perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My second pair of these shoes!, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my second pair of these Crocs! They are super comfortable and I wear them all winter in the house. I have foot problems and I find that this style works best for me. I ordered black again although the other colors are great looking.

Crocs are sometimes hard to find in stores. I was able to find hundreds of styles here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort galore!, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the comfort and ease of ware with the Meleen. The original Cleo was my favorite, that has now changed. I have difficulty with my feet, including the arches. These sandals have just enough support to make them wearable all day long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better fitting on slender foot..., March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
...but after a break-in period will be fine as it conforms to my feet. Khaki color is perfect with everything. I have several styles and colors of Crocs sandals and my feet are happy at the end of each day. Lots of styles to choose from as Crocs have come a long way from the original 'clog' look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sandals!, February 23, 2013
By 
Sybel (MINNETONKA, MN, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use these sandals for dress and when I go to the swimming pool. Very versatile. They are comfortable, easy to wear.
Great price, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meleen Crocs, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these crocs! They offer the comfort of a foam shoe but are so stylish! I will recommend these to my friends and family. And, with the free shipping, the price can't be beat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 268 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

crocs Women's Meleen Sandal
$29.99 $25.72 - $34.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.