Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There is a huge difference between the men's in this style and the women's. I picked the men's on purpose because it is longer and wider and for my outside work I like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased for a woman (even though they are men's). I buy men's for the wider width. LOVE the color and price too! Glad I got them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned!, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my second pair...and I just bought a third in another color. They are so comfortable! No heel pain, no arch pain. These are a bit wider than other sandals, which I love because I have wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT IS A EXCELLENT PRODUCT RECOMMEND ALL MY EXPECTATIONS FULFILLED IF POSSIBLE AND WE REQUIRE IN THE FUTURE, buy it AGAIN willi, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
WHAT IS A EXCELLENT PRODUCT RECOMMEND ALL MY EXPECTATIONS FULFILLED IF POSSIBLE AND WE REQUIRE IN THE FUTURE, buy it AGAIN willingly, TIMELY YOUR CARDS ENTTREGA SELLER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for daily wear, March 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I live on a tiny island in the south pacific so flip flops and shorts are daily attire. I've always worn Reefs up to this point but the cloth on the toe piece would harbor bacteria and as soon as they got wet they would smell rancid. It's so nice to have these flip flops that are comfy (not as squishy as Reefs but I grew accustomed to the flatter footbed quickly) and they don't ever smell bad. With over 100 inches of rain a year, I need reliable, well made, non-stinky flip flops. These are them and I'm off to order another pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars crocs pink, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love most crops but theses are the best because they are wide enough for my feet. Love pink. would recommend to everyone with wide width.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Men's 11033 Crocband Flip Clog, Purple with White Stripe, August 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Except for the white stripe, these CROCS are comfortable and fit great. I love CROCS and highly recommend to those with problem feet. So many choices and colors and easy to clean. I have wide feet and the mens CROCS usually fit better for me. It's amazing how long CROCS last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow the color stumbled me first, but still love them, July 31, 2014
Got 2 different colors and fits perfect and worth the buy even though slightly on expensive side. But very comfy and look forward to see how long they last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and comfortable, August 10, 2014
Nice and comfortable I use it as shower shoes. Got good grip not slippery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

crocs Men's 11033 Flip Flop
$27.99 $16.49 - $28.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.