Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like these Crocs but...
These Crocs seem to run just a bit large, but still usable. Also, the rubber is fairly hard so it may become uncomfortable on my big toe after a few hours.
Published 12 months ago by G. Fanucci

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Received a child shoe twice. Could not get any assistance on this matter.
Published 5 months ago by Nedra Frisby


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like these Crocs but..., December 8, 2013
By 
G. Fanucci "GeoDude" (Silicon Valley, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Crocs seem to run just a bit large, but still usable. Also, the rubber is fairly hard so it may become uncomfortable on my big toe after a few hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mens Crocswatt Vent Clob 12284 - Fit is somewhat small, September 5, 2013
By 
R. Johnson (Lake Geneva, WI USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my Crocs and I had a yellow pair that I have had for years and they needed replacement. They were a size 11 and fit perfect so ordered these in size 11. These were a bit smaller then my old ones but kept them anyways as they will work but would order a size 12 if I were going to do it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received a child shoe twice. Could not get any assistance on this matter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars an awful job..., July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a size 19...i have big feet... crocs, the packing insert said 19 but some body put in a size 2 !!! aqnd I cant talk to anyone, got no assistance, i have no printer for a packing label...I just wanted my shoes and got ZERO help... really disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Always wanted Croc's, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought 2 of them for lounging and working in the back yard. Light and comfortable and so far very sun resistant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars typical crocs, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves these. Typical crocs, and I get them when they are super cheap, and since he's in the smaller size for men, they are usually available. He wears them all the time, even to work, and he stands all day, and says his feet don't bother him when he wears crocs. He usually wears an 8, but we get these in a 7 and they are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars MENS SIZE ‼️🚫, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Been ordering for years. Please stop sending MENS SIZE 9 TOO LARGE, I WEAR these for long walks and work as I've had 2 back surgeries and need the comfort and arch support
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works best for me, April 24, 2014
By 
Edust25 "Eric" (Lubbock, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm an RN. I've tried a few different shoes, not all, but for the price Crocs work best at keeping my feet from hurting as much. I've only ever worn this style, but they've always run a size big. I usually wear a 9, I order 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The "go to" shoe when yer in a hurry!, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used to think the regular "holey" Crocs were a joke, and could never see myself wearing a pair (soccer moms and their spawn, yeah-- me, no). I have a skin condition that needs continual moisturizing, and had wore flip-flops only in my house to facilitate said condition, but cheap flip-flops eventually erode. I discussed my foot moisturizing dilemma with my Dermatologist, and she said "What about 'Crocs'?" I begrudgingly agreed with her and hunted down a pair. Wow. The "Crocswatt" Vent Clogs look kinda cool and have no holes on the upper-forefoot! Now I have a pair of shoes that allow me to moisturize my feet, and not be ashamed to wear outside! They are very comfortable, stylish and find it now difficult to NOT wear them! My feet can breathe and do not scare young children or small animals!... I also imagine that "Crocs" would be very practical for people who frequent the airlines; they would make security that much easier to deal with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes fit as expected.... and are well made! They feel a Little bit small when used with socks... but not too small. I recommend this item. Delivery was fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.