Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exceeded my expectations...
These shoes are awesome! I tried them on after an exhausting search for a cute pair of sandals that were more supportive than flip flops but did not make me look like I was taking a trek through Jurassic Park. I have really really high arches. I even fractured both of my feet in high school from being a sprinter in track. So, trust me when I say my feet are horrible. I...
Published on April 3, 2011 by High Arches

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable!
I am a fan of Crocs but these are very uncomfortable between the toes. I waited too long to return them so I'm forced to keep them. I use them for getting the mail and putting the garbage out but I can't take having them on too long.
Published 1 month ago by Nicky's Mom


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exceeded my expectations..., April 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are awesome! I tried them on after an exhausting search for a cute pair of sandals that were more supportive than flip flops but did not make me look like I was taking a trek through Jurassic Park. I have really really high arches. I even fractured both of my feet in high school from being a sprinter in track. So, trust me when I say my feet are horrible. I always have pains in my feet, knees and back, and I cannot wear a wide variety of shoes because they do not fit my feet right. Well, anyway, I had to plan for my trip to Las Vegas and didn't want to walk around everywhere with my tennis shoes on. So, I tried these on at a store and ordered them on Amazon.com. They were great! I wore them walking miles all over Las Vegas, LA, Venice Beach, and many more places. My feet did hurt a little bit at the end of the day, but that is not something that I wouldn't experience even if I wore tennis shes. The Vezzys did feel a little odd at first with the bumps, but it didn't take long to get used to them. I didn't have high hopes for these shoes with my horrible feet, and expected to toss them into the suitcase at the end of the day, but they turned out great and despite their non-biodegradable shoes, I have to say Crocs might just have a new customer. (ps...I only wore my tennis shoes one day out of my weeks vacation).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best sandals ever, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are by far the most comfortable slippers ever. This is my first pair of Crocs I've owned. I was never into the Crocs clogs look. The look of the Vezzy sandal is typical but the comfort this sandal offers is super extreme... Seriously. It's very cushiony and soft and the beads on the sole make u feel as if you're getting a foot rub. This sandal is superb. I originally bought a pair for me in pink and a black pair for my mom. I just reordered another pair for me in black and for my sister who also thought they were very comfy. As far as size, I normally wear a 6.5 in shoes and boots and I ordered a 7 and they are perfect. I definitely recommend this sandal if are looking for super comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Third pair, love these Vezzy's., August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are my favorite Croc sandals. I find that the Vezzy runs larger than other Crocs and normally I wear a size 8. In the Vezzy I learned to order down a size and the size 7 is at first a little small feeling but since these give a little with wear after about 4 wearings they are perfect. I love the touch of patent on them which dresses them up a bit. I can wear these on a brisk long walk without out feeling floppy and the heel cushioning is fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, May 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome shoe. Was looking for support in a flip flop and these are the best. Comfortable and the strap is not loose like so many others. Just can't take them off. Have the black and the pink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable!, July 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: crocs Women's 11039 Vezzy Sandal (Shoes)
I am a fan of Crocs but these are very uncomfortable between the toes. I waited too long to return them so I'm forced to keep them. I use them for getting the mail and putting the garbage out but I can't take having them on too long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Remember, crocs run 1/2 size large, July 14, 2014
By 
Amanda (APO, AE United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I forgot that crocs run large and I ordered a size too big. No fault of the crocs necessarily. I exchanged them for a smaller size and a different style because I wasn't crazy about this particular style either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
super comfy and fit well. My sister wore then and loved them too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my absolute favorite most comfortable sandals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shoe!!, July 11, 2014
I really like this sandal. It is so comfortable to walk in! I want more just like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these! Wanted a comfy flip flop that was ..., July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these! Wanted a comfy flip flop that was not too unattractive these are great for after long run, after being in heels all day perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

crocs Women's 11039 Vezzy Sandal
$39.95 - $40.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.