Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc blink-182 Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 2, 2013
enseña a los niños a vivir una vida saludable. Un libro centrado en los hábitos saludables pensado para niños con un cierto hábito de lectura o en la primera fase de lectura acompañada por los padres.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
Simple text for small kids on the importance of eating healthy foods. The main character (Andy) doesn't have the classic tummy ache but does have an epiphany. I think this text will be best with younger children (2-4), we'll see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
This was exactly what I was looking for, just a bit too short. The story is really simple and easy to understand, especially for beginners. The message behind the story is also pretty cute. I would definitely recommend this book, but keep in mind it is a very quick read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
Un cuento original, con buen mensaje y con suficiente creatividad para mantener interesados a los pequeños. No dudaria en comprar otro de este autor.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
Muy buen libro para mi hijo que está aprendiendo a leer. Muy educativo además. A mi hijo le gustaría un cuento sobre el mar. Gracias.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
Cuento infantiles: Andy Caramelo este libro deja una muy buena ensenaza a nuestros pequenos. buena ayuda para los padres!!!
Una excelente moraleja.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
EL LIBRO FUE FANTASTICO
ESTE LIBRO ES UNA HERRAMIENTA MUY DINAMICA PARA ENSENAR A NUESTROS HIJOS LA IMPORTANCIA DE UNA BUENA Y SANA ALIMENTACION
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
El mensaje podía ser muy agradable pero fue muy simple, no hubo enganche con el cuento, y para ser exitoso infantil es bueno enganchar a los niños.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
ES UN LIBRO DE FACIL COMPRENSION Y CON UNOS DIBUJOS SUPER LINDOS Y COLORIDOS. Y la alimentación sana es el eje del libro
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
Facil de leer corto y con mensaje que los ninos entienden. Este libro lo recopmiendo para los indantes y preescolares
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse