Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great but......
great but...
it only works with Internet so I cant watch tv in the car !:( index Tv I need Tv in the car! HELP
Published on August 15, 2012 by encinia

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bad
it only gives me short clips of the movie or show. my daughter was watching a show and said it stop in the middle and it was over.
Published 20 months ago by dd123


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great but......, August 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid TV (App)
great but...
it only works with Internet so I cant watch tv in the car !:( index Tv I need Tv in the car! HELP
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, November 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid TV (App)
there are some good cartoons but navigation is stupid and the app always opening on winx club is
annoying. but there are good shows like garfield and friends bobby's world 2 stupid dogs courage the cowardly dog and more. But friendship is magic should be on here because it's a kid show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the truth, December 13, 2012
This review is from: Kid TV (App)
I love this program free fast and portable so on the go the little one is entertained it is so amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not work, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid TV (App)
I downloaded only to find out of I don't have youtube I'm unable to watch the videos. it would be great to be able to download youtube app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't work, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid TV (App)
This app will not work on the kindle. It was a waste of time. The kids keep trying to use it but it never works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bad, April 12, 2013
This review is from: Kid TV (App)
it only gives me short clips of the movie or show. my daughter was watching a show and said it stop in the middle and it was over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Impressive, February 28, 2013
This review is from: Kid TV (App)
I was hoping that they were actual videos, but instead it's a bunch of youtube links to videos. My 6 yr old likes it and for free you can't and shouldn't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid TV (App)
could never get it to work I thought it would be something my grand kids would like for car trips home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, January 24, 2013
By 
Mina C Poon (Las Vegas, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid TV (App)
The app didn't run correctly on the Kindle Fire HD. It would take me to a particular category I choose but the videos would not play or if it does it's just black screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool app to watch cartoons, January 14, 2013
By 
Dan (Easthampton, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Kid TV (App)
My son loves this app on my phone and it has a ton of old school cartoons from when I was a kid (late 80's)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Kid TV
Kid TV by divmob
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.