Customer Reviews


231 Reviews
5 star:
 (102)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (51)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Words to play by
I love this application! When all I see are lot of a jumbled letters and I can't see a possible word, Words Cheat gives me possible solutions to scoring points!
Published on November 7, 2012 by cookie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Makes it easy to cheat
Don''t know why I got it. Works great but whats the point in playing if you cheat. So I don't play anymore.
Published 18 months ago by Julie Garrison


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Words to play by, November 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Words Cheat (App)
I love this application! When all I see are lot of a jumbled letters and I can't see a possible word, Words Cheat gives me possible solutions to scoring points!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its awesome, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Words Cheat (App)
Im not a very good at spelling. This helps me out alot. I love this. Get it...it is so easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scrabble Teacher, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Words Cheat (App)
Chose because it's the best word helper ever!I
I like because it is quick and easy to use.
I would recommend it to anyone who wants to
expand their word choices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really works, November 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Words Cheat (App)
This app has undergone several upgrades, and works great with Words for friends on iphone 4 and now 5!! Makes it so easy to find high scoring words when you are stuck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too many advertisements, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Words Cheat (App)
Gives good words but very aggravating when every 10 seconds a full page ad pops up over the game. Thumbs down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Words Cheat (App)
once I've mastered it, I think I will really love it. I just found it and now the playing field is leveled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Win at Words With Friends, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Words Cheat (App)
Get a competitive advantage on your Words With Friends opponents who either don't know about this, or who refuse to use a cheat program. You'll come up with words you never would figure were valid whenever you use this program. My only gripe - I can't run it concurrently with Words With Friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Words for Friends Game, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Words Cheat (App)
Great and overlays the actual board when playing. You can get some really unusual words that help the score and help you win. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Makes it easy to cheat, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Words Cheat (App)
Don''t know why I got it. Works great but whats the point in playing if you cheat. So I don't play anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars How yo delete word chest, October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Words Cheat (App)
I have deleted word cheat from Amazon account but cant get it off my Kindle. I have tried & just wont let me. Only tells me to add to favotites or install. Anyone know how to get rid of if?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Words Cheat
Words Cheat by droidbean
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.