Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Men's Hightops Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon David Ramirez $5 Off Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Shop Popular Services hog hog hog  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Qty:1
eBoTrade-Tech 7 Color LED... has been added to your Cart

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$27.20
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: padhome2004
Add to Cart
$27.49
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by: ORIGAMIA
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • eBoTrade-Tech 7 Color LED Under Car Light Glow Underbody Lighting System Kit 36"x2 & 24"x2
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

eBoTrade-Tech 7 Color LED Under Car Light Glow Underbody Lighting System Kit 36"x2 & 24"x2

50 customer reviews
| 8 answered questions

Price: $23.49 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 10 left in stock.
Sold by Jason Light Bar and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
  • 2 x 36" (inches) strip with 6 feet wiring harness.
  • 2 x 24" (inches) strip with 6 feet wiring harness.
  • 1 x controller module.
  • 1 x wireless keychain remote.
  • Waterproof and flexible
See more product details
4 new from $23.49

Visit the Amazon Tailgating Store
Find Everything you Need to Celebrate the 2015 Football Season Shop Now
$23.49 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 10 left in stock. Sold by Jason Light Bar and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

eBoTrade-Tech 7 Color LED Under Car Light Glow Underbody Lighting System Kit 36"x2 & 24"x2 + 4pc. Multi-Color 7 Color LED Interior Underdash Lighting Kit + Roadpro 12V Fused Replacement Cigarette Lighter Plug with Leads
Price for all three: $62.41

Buy the selected items together


Product Information

Technical Details
Item Weight1.8 pounds
Product Dimensions10.7 x 10.6 x 2.6 inches
Item model numberEA21CGU960
Manufacturer Part NumberEA21CGU960
  
Additional Information
ASINB006GIG74S
Best Sellers Rank #225,124 in Automotive (See top 100)
Shipping Weight2 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
Date First AvailableDecember 1, 2011
  
Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here
Feedback
 Would you like to give feedback on images?
 

Product Description

Wireless keychain remote control
Waterproof and flexible
Knowledge on automobile customization are required (wiring, remove/replace of center console, mounting, etc.)

Specifications:

2 x 36" (inches) strip with 6 feet wiring harness.
2 x 24" (inches) strip with 6 feet wiring harness.
1 x controller module.
1 x wireless keychain remote.
Installation guide.


Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

19 of 21 people found the following review helpful By Jon on March 6, 2012
just finished installing on my 95 eclipse today ( I recommend a larger size for an eclipse, but that's my fault for not checking the sizing) , overall I'm satisfied for a temporary measure (I mean, they weren't expensive...) but there's a few bones I have to pick with this product.
1: the instruction book is in chinese, but very logical to install.
2: their "mounting hardware" is a double sided sticker, you'll need to use zip-ties or glue to hold the lights on.
3: the wires simply arn't long enough from the rear. I used speaker wire to extend the power cord, and hid the receiver inside a pocket created by my body kit, but you can easily screw it onto the bottom of your car.
4: the color white sorta works. I mean, it's mostly white, but there's patches of the other colors in there too, but it looks cool..
5: the controller is an ugly wood replica color. I guess it'd go well with a interior of a Jag, but on a mitsubishi... no...

there's some good though, took only an hour to install, and the range on the remote is about fifty feet.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful By Shawn Stake on April 17, 2012
Verified Purchase
I have written on just about every 7 color LED under car system and so far it has been the same story every time. expt this one is the cheepest that i could find.
Pros
-Clear colors
-Easy installation. I'm a high school student and I was able to do this from 9-1130 at night. Not hard!!
-Comes with zipties. They're a little thin

Cons
-Made of rubber. Drupes if >1ft spand non ziptied
-Short. Will cover half a standard car. I used 2 to do my car. but I have had 3 total.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By dragoon4you on July 1, 2014
After having this for 4 months, everything was fine until I decided to show off my lights to my friends, when I noticed that the green and red was on but the blue wasn't, I went to open my truck door and was overwhelmed by the horrific smell of the burnt plastic, check the image for the damage it done, Do not buy, buy at your own risk, I emailed the customer service and this is their response
Dear Customer,

We are sorry for this happen. All of our LED products come with 90 day warranty from the date of purchase. Our records indicate the warranty period for your item already expired. We cannot file warranty claim in your case.

Thank you.
looks like I will have to contact Attorney to get involved in this, had it caught my truck on fire, they would been sued...will update when they contact me
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By jon on September 17, 2012
Verified Purchase
I have had them on for half a week, one strip only half works and only red, the other 3 work great and loook good, it recently rained however and now none of the lights will shut off
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful By Pancho on March 16, 2012
Verified Purchase
Got these set up and well, I got what I payed for. It was only $30 so I really can't expect the same results as more expensive kits.

Pros
-Look pretty sick for only $30
-Easy to install, hard to place and wire lol
-Sound mode is pretty legit (flashes white to bass hits/loud noises)

Cons
-White is very spotty
-Wires are very short
-Doesn't cover enough ground

Over all it's a good budget kit, but if you're looking for quality and have the money to spend please buy another, more high quality kit.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful By malek on August 17, 2012
Verified Purchase
SO i first installed it and i loved it but unfortunately shortly after it stopped working. I sent a email to them and shortly after they sent me a replacement which i thought was amazing, great product and great customer service. on the down side it took a little longer than expected to get shipped but well worth the money and the wait.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Amazon Customer on July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase
One broken part when I received it
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By peggy bullard on July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase
Great for utv
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Want to discover more products? Check out these pages to see more: led lights for cars, underbody lighting kits, 6 inch led light bar