Customer Reviews


449 Reviews
5 star:
 (218)
4 star:
 (91)
3 star:
 (44)
2 star:
 (28)
1 star:
 (68)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Damn good for the price
$5 for a dual controller charger? You really can't beat that. I have 2 controllers and a fightstick for my PS3 and this makes my set up far more organized than having wires all over the place. Saves space too. Plus the blue light shining from under it is kinda cool. Best part, I'd have to say, is that it charges the controllers by just plugging into 1 USB slot. And if you...
Published on June 3, 2012 by E_ROR_404

versus
76 of 86 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total disappointment!!!
I wonder how they can manufacture such a bad quality charger!!!
I bought one last month, but could only charge 2 ps3 wireless controllers once successfully, and it did not work the 2nd time, not even when I put only one controller on it.

I asked for an exchange, and unfortunately exact same problem happened on the exchanged new charger, but the shop could...
Published on October 27, 2007 by gucchiri


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

76 of 86 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total disappointment!!!, October 27, 2007
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: eForCity Dual Charging Station Compatible with Sony PS3 Controller, Black (Accessory)
I wonder how they can manufacture such a bad quality charger!!!
I bought one last month, but could only charge 2 ps3 wireless controllers once successfully, and it did not work the 2nd time, not even when I put only one controller on it.

I asked for an exchange, and unfortunately exact same problem happened on the exchanged new charger, but the shop could not exchange for me again.
It is written compatiable for ps3 but I think somehow there is a problem, and I wasted my money on this charge I could use only once.

Please make sure the quality is ok before putting them up in the market for sale!!!

I feel ripped of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 60 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Simply does not work., April 17, 2008
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: eForCity Dual Charging Station Compatible with Sony PS3 Controller, Black (Accessory)
This product does NOT work properly. The pretty little blue lights come on, but it does not charge the controllers, which is the whole point of having it. I checked everywhere and there is no switch. The documentation is vague and obviously written by someone with English as a second language. PASS on this. Even if some of them work, do you really want to roll the dice? The shipping to return it is as much as it costs to begin with...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Damn good for the price, June 3, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity Dual Charging Station Compatible with Sony PS3 Controller, Black (Accessory)
$5 for a dual controller charger? You really can't beat that. I have 2 controllers and a fightstick for my PS3 and this makes my set up far more organized than having wires all over the place. Saves space too. Plus the blue light shining from under it is kinda cool. Best part, I'd have to say, is that it charges the controllers by just plugging into 1 USB slot. And if you have a USB wall charger (like the ones most cell phones come with now-a-days) that makes things even easier. Though is seems to be made out of a cheap/very light weight plastic, I haven't had any problems with it. It's survived a few drops, no thanks to the cat. Still works like new. Probably wouldn't recommend throwing this thing across the room though lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works for me., March 24, 2010
This review is from: eForCity Dual Charging Station Compatible with Sony PS3 Controller, Black (Accessory)
I got this about 5 months ago and it has been a good way for me to charge 2 controllers without having to use both of my USB slots on my PS3. One problem this has is that when your controller is plugged in you cant see the lights flashing on the top of the controller. Also when plugging the controller in it doesn't slide right into place. Also the mini-USB input is upside down, but thats just annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, May 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity Dual Charging Station Compatible with Sony PS3 Controller, Black (Accessory)
It has a nice sleek look to it, keeps it cord friendly and very manageable. Awesome and am glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, June 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity Dual Charging Station Compatible with Sony PS3 Controller, Black (Accessory)
Great product for under 10 bucks. However, bought in march, now doesn't charge controllers. It is now june. Not very long, not a lot of life in this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect inexpensive charger, June 5, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity Dual Charging Station Compatible with Sony PS3 Controller, Black (Accessory)
Best $10 I've ever spent on a PS3 accessory. Plugged it into the USB port on my LCD TV, charger is on any time the TV is on, no need to keep the PS3 running just to charge a couple of controllers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works great!, February 25, 2013
This review is from: eForCity Dual Charging Station Compatible with Sony PS3 Controller, Black (Accessory)
works great! fast delivery...has worked like a charm..i recommend it to everyone! Cheap and efficient, what moer can you ask for?! =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chargers, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity Dual Charging Station Compatible with Sony PS3 Controller, Black (Accessory)
I love the glow light and the ease of charging has made things so much easier. Very pleased with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great charger, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity Dual Charging Station Compatible with Sony PS3 Controller, Black (Accessory)
works exactly how it is supposed to and charges both controllers as long as the system is on, love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 245 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.