Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement
Over years of heavy use, some parts of my old D90 were showing the wear. This Monitor Screen Protector helps your D90 look like new again, fit perfectly, looks good.
Published 10 months ago by Franko Manno

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as original
the plastic is flat but looks warped when you look through it. When against the screen I guess you can't tell too much and it's really there for protection but I wished it was a s clear as the original.
Published 20 months ago by not silver oxide


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as original, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity LCD Monitor Screen Protector Cover Compatible with Nikon D90 (Electronics)
the plastic is flat but looks warped when you look through it. When against the screen I guess you can't tell too much and it's really there for protection but I wished it was a s clear as the original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity LCD Monitor Screen Protector Cover Compatible with Nikon D90 (Electronics)
Over years of heavy use, some parts of my old D90 were showing the wear. This Monitor Screen Protector helps your D90 look like new again, fit perfectly, looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Less expensive alternative to Nikon's original, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity LCD Monitor Screen Protector Cover Compatible with Nikon D90 (Electronics)
I bought this as a replacement for a used Nikon D90 that I got with small scratches in the plastic screen protector it came with. The price is less than half of Nikon's discount price for their brand. I don't know how durable or scratch resistant it is, but it's certainly cheaper than Nikon's. I would recommend this to others as a possible replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect replacement, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity LCD Monitor Screen Protector Cover Compatible with Nikon D90 (Electronics)
Fit well on my D90. In fact, I think it fits more snugly than the original one. Great price as well. Happy with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits Well, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity LCD Monitor Screen Protector Cover Compatible with Nikon D90 (Electronics)
The cover came on time and fits my Nikon just right. I rely on these covers to protect my camera screen and this one is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Protector, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity LCD Monitor Screen Protector Cover Compatible with Nikon D90 (Electronics)
It is what it is. It protects my D90 fine. Just remember though that since this screen protector is not waterproof or dustproof, there will be a dust generated behind the screen protector. My advice is whenever you do your camera cleaning, just remove the screen protector and clean both the protector and screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works..., November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity LCD Monitor Screen Protector Cover Compatible with Nikon D90 (Electronics)
It has replaced the one I lost and fit like the original. It went on with no issues. Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity LCD Monitor Screen Protector Cover Compatible with Nikon D90 (Electronics)
my D90 is my backup camera and because of that, it gets beat up a lot and the screen cover always breaks. Happy these are so cheap to replace! Fits perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So glad to find a Nikon comparable item, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity LCD Monitor Screen Protector Cover Compatible with Nikon D90 (Electronics)
The quality is there like a Nikon piece and the price was super reasonable. I almost bought some back ups but maybe next time. Unfortunately, as a rule with a lot of handling these pieces can pop off. If you are on grass you may not hear it hit the ground. I still don't know where I lost my original Nikon LCD protector or even when. One day I noticed it was gone and I was not about to let the screen get scratched.

Was thrilled to find this seller carried a Nikon D90 compatible screen cover at a great price. Don't hesitate if you need this for your camera or could buy some back ups to carry in your camera bag. The price here makes it worth it to have an extra or more on hand. Your screen needs it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just scratching the surface, April 3, 2013
By 
Ron Mitchell (VANCOUVER, WASHINGTON, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eForCity LCD Monitor Screen Protector Cover Compatible with Nikon D90 (Electronics)
This is one of the best purchases I had made, I was worried about scratching the surface on my camera especially being brand new this item arrived fast that why I shop amazon more than eBay it fits perfect and looks very professional on my professional camera;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.