Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case for the money
Just got this case today, My first impression of this case is great.

Pros:
Feels like Great quality rubber
Fit the ipod nano very well
Easy to remove and put on
Great for Running (especially with a bluetooth headset)

Cons:
I honestly don't see any cons to this product yet. Some reviews do mention that it's a little loose for...
Published 18 months ago by Famazon

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Clumsy to use
I thought would like using this at the Gym but I don't think it will every make it there. I just felt that it was a clumsy device that would get caught on things. It stands out from your body too far. I would prefer one that hugs your arm more than this one does. I would not recommend this item.
Published 17 months ago by Sophia


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Clumsy to use, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought would like using this at the Gym but I don't think it will every make it there. I just felt that it was a clumsy device that would get caught on things. It stands out from your body too far. I would prefer one that hugs your arm more than this one does. I would not recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case for the money, March 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just got this case today, My first impression of this case is great.

Pros:
Feels like Great quality rubber
Fit the ipod nano very well
Easy to remove and put on
Great for Running (especially with a bluetooth headset)

Cons:
I honestly don't see any cons to this product yet. Some reviews do mention that it's a little loose for running and the ipod wiggles a little. The ipod is a little loose but I think it depends on the size of your wrist, if you have big wrists then it might be a little loose, but if you have skinny wrists then it's pretty tight. Also it's only loose if you are swinging your arm like a mad man when you are running :)

Comments: it's fun to put on because it's a slap bracelet. also someone mentioned that it smells, It does smell weird but only if I put my face to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sloppy, Cheap Design -- Big Disappointment, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I should have known better, but I was hopeful this might be okay given another reviewer's comments. In sum, this is a cheap, cheesy design that doesn't fit snuggly around the new iPad Nano 7th Generation. The silicone material is also flimsy and will likely not hold up to much wear. I was hoping for something more substantial like the wristband I used with my Nano 6th Generation made by Lunatik. Unfortunately, my Nano 6th Generation failed, however, so I can't use the Lunatik wristband any longer. Lunatik, if you're listening, P-L-E-A-S-E make something for the iPad Nano 7th Generation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Workout Band, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This made carring my nano to the gym so much easier. I am able to workout and not have to worry about leaving it. A must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I found it very good with acceptable quality more than many others and it is exactly what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch Case for 7th Gen iPod Nanos c:, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an extremely good-quality case for 7th generation iPod Nanos. It has a really snug fit and is secure enough for you to know that it isnt going to slip from its placement. It allows the device itself to function a a watch, allowing you to ALSO use the iPod for running or jogging and such. The slap band bracelet can be kind of fragile though, try not to bend it harshly. I DEFINITELY recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was skeptical, but this worked perfectly for my needs. I wanted something that would fit on my wrist, not upper arm, and this fit the bill. I also like the fact that I can easily slip the wrist band off when I'm not using the ipod for running, but still keep the cover on. Very happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, July 29, 2013
By 
Lee J. Hoeffel (Defiance, OH United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can walk, run and it stays where you put it! Love it and would recommend it highly!! Go for it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Weird but good, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It look weird as a watch but it works. When sweating it does not keep tight.
For personal use non sports its great .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it, I'm a runner and it stays on my wrist and don't slide off. The only complaint I have is when I first got the watchband, it smelled like gas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.