Customer Reviews


186 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


70 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sizing
Very sexy and cute. Strong fabric and good construction, also has a steady zipper. I usually wear an women's XL and since this is a Jr. Plus I got a 3X and it fits perfectly. I hope this helps others determine the right size
Published on October 4, 2012 by Jenae Nielson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So cute, BUT.......
Yet again, this is a JUNIOR plus jacket. Junior plus and Women's plus are VERY different. The return went well though.
Published 10 months ago by Tesha B.


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

70 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sizing, October 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eVogues Plus Size Lace Zipper Front Hoodie Top Black (Apparel)
Very sexy and cute. Strong fabric and good construction, also has a steady zipper. I usually wear an women's XL and since this is a Jr. Plus I got a 3X and it fits perfectly. I hope this helps others determine the right size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Order a couple sizes up!, February 27, 2013
By 
Amberlynn (pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had my eye on this for awhile and decided to finally get one, after reading some of the reviews on it and seeing that most think that it runs small, I didn't want to take any chances so I ordered 2 sizes up and it fits perfect! Its a little on the longer side but thats how I actually prefer my tops so this is absolutely perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've been dreaming of this jacket!, November 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eVogues Plus Size Lace Zipper Front Hoodie Top Black (Apparel)
Seriously I have, once I found it I knew I had to buy it. I love this jacket and its so durable while being delicate. if youre a 1x in womens then youre a 3xl in jrs :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft lace, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it, you think lace and you think hard materal. It is very soft but it runs very small. i wear a 2x and had to return it and got a 4X but it was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars super cute!!, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it, fits perfect! glad i ordered it a little bigger, recieved it quick too. sexy and versitile, cant wait to wear it out on the town.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sassy, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eVogues Plus Size Lace Zipper Front Hoodie Top Black (Apparel)
Love the jacket super cute I usually wear a size XL but like other reviews I ordered two sizes so I got the 3XL instead I'm not sure what to wear under the jacket but I'm sure I can fine something but it is super adorable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, June 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Please, please, PLEASE remember that this is a Junior, and still ran a bit small. I'm a woman's XL, and the 3X in this is still a bit tight. It's absolutely beautiful though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful hoodie, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits snug but I received so many compliments! Love it! I want this item in more colors! Please! That's how much I like it and how many compliments I've received .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Long length, January 26, 2014
By 
dr_schreaber (Aurora, CO USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a size 20 in women's, and I was mainly worried about this fitting around my upper arms, but the thing I should have been considering is the length of this hoddie - it comes down almost over your hips, which is great if you have hips that aren't 60" around, like me! Good thing this is 10% spandex, so it stretches just enough, but I'm a little worried about it tearing because it seems so delicate. Definitely won't be machine-washing this! but it does look really great, fits everywhere else perfectly, and is surprisingly warm for being so thin and full of holes, so I'm overall pleased with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plus-sized ladies not sure how this might fit? Check it out., February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: eVogues Plus Size Lace Zipper Front Hoodie Top Black (Apparel)
Alright, I read every single review for this thing before I ordered it. I'm 5'9", I wear maybe a size 18. I was worried about it being way too tight or, alternatively, way too loose. But after reading what some other people had to say, I went ahead with the 4X and it fits perfectly. It isn't so tight that I want to die or am concerned about the material tearing, but it isn't so loose as to be a weird, shapeless bag. It fits comfortably absolutely everywhere, including the shoulders and arms (which I was worried about), and there is even a nice fitted thing going on at the waist to accent that I am, in fact, a lady. The length is wonderful too, reaching just to the hips. The material is definitely delicate, just like the other reviews said, but is anyone expecting this LACE hoodie to be anything but? The zipper isn't awful, but the only thing I do wish was different was maybe some sort of fabric present to lay over the zipper so that it wasnt exposed all the way down. Otherwise, this was a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

eVogues Plus Size Lace Zipper Front Hoodie Top Black
$29.99 - $34.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.